Product: Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine

Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine
Review entered on 2012-07-13 16:17:55

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By max from USA on 2012-07-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:works great no problems
Things I would have changed:i bought 3 of these expecting to actual get a 600 round mag but instead i got a 350 standered mag
What others should know:i got 3 and all of them work great but i wouldn't expect a 600 round mag

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2012-11-24 11:14:46

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By max from USA on 2012-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cheap price, round high polished
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:the inly reason i swiched from these bbs is that i decided to go with the bioval biodegradable ones

Product: Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader

Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2012-11-26 16:47:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By max from USA on 2012-11-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:holds good amount of bbs, not cheap, fits well in your hand
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:works well

Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-11-28 16:55:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By max from USA on 2012-11-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great feel nice sights cool look high fps
Things I would have changed:rather have the hand guard clear but thats probably just me
What others should know:buy it i love this gun the new mottle is just like the pic but with out the blue piston cover and a regular mag. the carrying handle is very sturdy and the sights are great

Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Black

GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-11 18:08:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By max from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:iorn sights fps stock feel and look
Things I would have changed:it does not go far but overall its a good gun
What others should know:love this gun but u might have to adjust the iron sights mine are all the way in the corner and its a little annoying but it shoots strate

Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-11 18:38:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By max from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:loved it iron sights rof and the feel of the gun the hand gard is not clear though
Things I would have changed:clear handgard but thats just me. nothing elce really
What others should know:if u whant this gun a m4 with the exact same look and a metal gearbox thats clear then get the aftermath my it has more fps with .2 the bbs curve down after 70 feet with the hop up all the way up

Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-20 07:58:01

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By max from USA on 2012-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:rof feel and shape look nice weight
Things I would have changed:clear hand gard its not clear but black like in the picture dosent have a pin in the back for a strap fps w/.20 g bbs
What others should know:it goes like 50 feet and then curves down even whith the hop up all the way up my sights where off but you can ajust them if u have to get a clear m4 with this much clear on it get the one by aftermath its only like 20$ more and has a much higher fps
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top