Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine

    Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 16:17:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By max from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:works great no problems
    Things I would have changed:i bought 3 of these expecting to actual get a 600 round mag but instead i got a 350 standered mag
    What others should know:i got 3 and all of them work great but i wouldn't expect a 600 round mag

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-11-24 11:14:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By max from USA on 2012-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap price, round high polished
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:the inly reason i swiched from these bbs is that i decided to go with the bioval biodegradable ones

    Product: Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader

    Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2012-11-26 16:47:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By max from USA on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds good amount of bbs, not cheap, fits well in your hand
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works well

    Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

    GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-28 16:55:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By max from USA on 2012-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great feel nice sights cool look high fps
    Things I would have changed:rather have the hand guard clear but thats probably just me
    What others should know:buy it i love this gun the new mottle is just like the pic but with out the blue piston cover and a regular mag. the carrying handle is very sturdy and the sights are great

    Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Black

    GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 18:08:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By max from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:iorn sights fps stock feel and look
    Things I would have changed:it does not go far but overall its a good gun
    What others should know:love this gun but u might have to adjust the iron sights mine are all the way in the corner and its a little annoying but it shoots strate

    Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

    GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 18:38:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By max from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:loved it iron sights rof and the feel of the gun the hand gard is not clear though
    Things I would have changed:clear handgard but thats just me. nothing elce really
    What others should know:if u whant this gun a m4 with the exact same look and a metal gearbox thats clear then get the aftermath my it has more fps with .2 the bbs curve down after 70 feet with the hop up all the way up

    Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

    GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-20 07:58:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By max from USA on 2012-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:rof feel and shape look nice weight
    Things I would have changed:clear hand gard its not clear but black like in the picture dosent have a pin in the back for a strap fps w/.20 g bbs
    What others should know:it goes like 50 feet and then curves down even whith the hop up all the way up my sights where off but you can ajust them if u have to get a clear m4 with this much clear on it get the one by aftermath its only like 20$ more and has a much higher fps
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top