Product: Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-30 15:51:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2012-05-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is one accurate pistol, I really like this gun, great trigger, easy single pump and a very nice set of sights. Don't have a chrono, but velocity is not a problem here.
Things I would have changed:I don't see anything at this time.
What others should know:You probabaly can't use the bottom rail with the ultra's long barrel, but that is not a problem for me. It loves Premier Super Match and shoots Beeman hollow points very well. 3 pumps tests your manhood. Really a very nice pistol.

Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-30 16:06:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2012-05-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Can't beat the price. They shoot well in my Alecto and my 1377.
Things I would have changed:Screw can would be nice
What others should know:You need to keep some of these around they shoot well in a lot ofguns and seat well in the bore. Soft lead.

Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-30 16:09:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2012-05-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice and clean. Shoots really well out of my pistols.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Little harder lead that some others, but seats and shoots well. Nice pellet.

Product: Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-07 18:39:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2013-06-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like quality and I have found it here. Great little rifle. Accurate, smooth to shoot, easy to cock, just a pleasure to shoot. The Record trigger is outstanding.
Things I would have changed:One thing I would like to see is a resettable safety, but I am nit picking.
What others should know:This gun is not pellet picky, I have at least 6 different pellets that shoot very accurately and a couple that shoot extremely so. It is quiet and back yard friendly. It may not be high power, but I guarantee that you will shoot this rifle more than any of the magnums. Just buy it and enjoy!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top