Date: 9/12/2016 21:1
0

Customer Reviews by Kenneth from USA

Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-30 15:51:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2012-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is one accurate pistol, I really like this gun, great trigger, easy single pump and a very nice set of sights. Don't have a chrono, but velocity is not a problem here.

Things I would have changed: I don't see anything at this time.

What others should know: You probabaly can't use the bottom rail with the ultra's long barrel, but that is not a problem for me. It loves Premier Super Match and shoots Beeman hollow points very well. 3 pumps tests your manhood. Really a very nice pistol.

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-30 16:06:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2012-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can't beat the price. They shoot well in my Alecto and my 1377.

Things I would have changed: Screw can would be nice

What others should know: You need to keep some of these around they shoot well in a lot ofguns and seat well in the bore. Soft lead.

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-30 16:09:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2012-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice and clean. Shoots really well out of my pistols.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Little harder lead that some others, but seats and shoots well. Nice pellet.

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-07 18:39:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2013-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like quality and I have found it here. Great little rifle. Accurate, smooth to shoot, easy to cock, just a pleasure to shoot. The Record trigger is outstanding.

Things I would have changed: One thing I would like to see is a resettable safety, but I am nit picking.

What others should know: This gun is not pellet picky, I have at least 6 different pellets that shoot very accurately and a couple that shoot extremely so. It is quiet and back yard friendly. It may not be high power, but I guarantee that you will shoot this rifle more than any of the magnums. Just buy it and enjoy!

Navigation