Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
Review entered on 2011-02-19 15:54:58

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jack from USA on 2011-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It really helps my aim. I am a plinker and have a variety of guns that I shoot at 10-20 yds. Using this bag has helped my accuracy. No doubt.

Things I would have changed: Make it bigger.

What others should know: This product is very small. I have to place it atop of stack items to get a decent height. Small is nice if you are in the field, but I shoot in basement and off deck and the size is too small on it's own.. but buy it anyway. it helps your aim.

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2011-02-19 15:57:34

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Jack from USA on 2011-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: It is inexpensive

Things I would have changed: The foams are not attached and quite limp. I had to buy glue to attach the foam. You think Plano could have handled that at the factory.

What others should know: You get what you pay for. Good for storage in the closet, but I would not travel with this case.

Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange

Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange
Review entered on 2011-09-20 16:57:48

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jack from USA on 2011-09-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Bright orange target is easily visible at 50 yds.

Things I would have changed: Add a warning label to

What others should know: WARNING. This target is made from a rubber like material and pellets "bounce" off of it. If used at close distance (10 yds) with average gun (600 fps) pellets will come right back to you!!!. ALWAYS wear safety protection.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-07 16:48:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2012-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy. 10 Shot repeater!!!

Things I would have changed: The stock is really nice, but boring wood. I would like a nicer stock to reflect how awesome this gun is. Next to my Air Arms TX200 this looks soooo cheap. (But is soooooo much fun)

What others should know: Buy lots of pellets. I have owned this about 2 weeks and have run through 2,500 pellets!! Also, you need to be careful to pull the bolt completely back or risk a jam. Not easy to clear jams with the 10 shot magazine. DONT THINK ABOUT PURCHASING THIS AIR RIFLE. JUST DO IT!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Navigation