Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

    Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
    Review entered on 2011-02-19 15:54:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jack from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It really helps my aim. I am a plinker and have a variety of guns that I shoot at 10-20 yds. Using this bag has helped my accuracy. No doubt.
    Things I would have changed:Make it bigger.
    What others should know:This product is very small. I have to place it atop of stack items to get a decent height. Small is nice if you are in the field, but I shoot in basement and off deck and the size is too small on it's own.. but buy it anyway. it helps your aim.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2011-02-19 15:57:34

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Jack from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is inexpensive
    Things I would have changed:The foams are not attached and quite limp. I had to buy glue to attach the foam. You think Plano could have handled that at the factory.
    What others should know:You get what you pay for. Good for storage in the closet, but I would not travel with this case.

    Product: Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange

    Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange
    Review entered on 2011-09-20 16:57:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jack from USA on 2011-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bright orange target is easily visible at 50 yds.
    Things I would have changed:Add a warning label to
    What others should know:WARNING. This target is made from a rubber like material and pellets "bounce" off of it. If used at close distance (10 yds) with average gun (600 fps) pellets will come right back to you!!!. ALWAYS wear safety protection.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-07 16:48:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jack from USA on 2012-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy. 10 Shot repeater!!!
    Things I would have changed:The stock is really nice, but boring wood. I would like a nicer stock to reflect how awesome this gun is. Next to my Air Arms TX200 this looks soooo cheap. (But is soooooo much fun)
    What others should know:Buy lots of pellets. I have owned this about 2 weeks and have run through 2,500 pellets!! Also, you need to be careful to pull the bolt completely back or risk a jam. Not easy to clear jams with the 10 shot magazine. DONT THINK ABOUT PURCHASING THIS AIR RIFLE. JUST DO IT!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top