Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
Review entered on 2009-02-17 00:24:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By David from USA on 2009-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's easy to use and realy cleans the bore.
Things I would have changed:don't know what would make it better.

Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

Dewey .177 Bore Mop
Review entered on 2009-02-17 00:30:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By David from USA on 2009-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This mop holds the cleaner very well. Holds togeather after cleaning the it up for storage.
Things I would have changed:maybe having sets of 3.
What others should know:Na it's pretty simple to use.

Product: Brownells Cotton Bore Mop, .22 Cal, 3-Pack

Brownells Cotton Bore Mop, .22 Cal, 3-Pack
Review entered on 2009-02-17 00:37:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2009-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They hold up well and 3 of them to to so you can just mark them for differen't types of clearners and oils.
Things I would have changed:Nada
What others should know:Nope! Just take care of them and they should last for quite a while.

Product: Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2009-02-17 00:48:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2009-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Best thing I like is the 1/8 MOA and clarity of the 30mm tube. When they say this is a full scope they're right it's big and preforms great.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, I would love to have this scope on my sniper rifle.
What others should know:Just that this scope may make you buy another one. (or two)

Product: Beeman .177 Quick Cleaning Pellets

Beeman .177 Quick Cleaning Pellets
Review entered on 2009-02-17 00:56:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By David from USA on 2009-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Ease of use and they hold togeather in pouch for field use.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Just to fire them into a safe backstop or dirrection.

Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .20 cal

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .20 cal
Review entered on 2009-02-17 00:58:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By David from USA on 2009-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Ease of use and they hold togeather in pouch for field use.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Just to fire them into a safe backstop or dirrection.

Product: Leapers Golden Image Red/Green Dot Sight, 1" Tube, Weaver & 11mm Dovetail Combo

UTG Leapers Golden Image Red/Green Dot Sight, 1 inch Tube, Weaver & 11mm Dovetail Combo
Review entered on 2009-02-17 01:12:56

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2009-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Comes with two sets of mounting rings and is quick to aquire target. SWAT style.
Things I would have changed:I would like to see this offered with see through mounts so you can have two points of impact and you can have your head a little higher.
What others should know:The green dot is easy to see with less glow blur than the red is.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top