Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 19:23:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy obtained for a relatively low price. Mine is new to me but the performance is great. At my age I need to add optical sights to do better as I already have Ultra Dots on my BE guns for NRA competition. The Pyramid description should be changed to indicate that the pistol can be equipped with optical sights. Previously I had been using a Daisy 717 that was tuned up some 20 years ago which had served me well. The IZZY will help me raise my averge score now that it can be had with LH grips!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Improve the instructions a bit for us novices
    What others should know:My grips are LH and are oversize as are the RH grips so I have some Dremel and Rat Tail file work to do to adjust the grips to better fit my hand.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 19:28:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots very well in my IZZY 46 and my RWS 54. Unfortunately when the package arrived the factory box had dumped about 20% of the pellets into the package. Took a while to pick them all up as many spilled to the floor when the package opened.
    Things I would have changed:Crossman should secure the top so that it remains closed in shipping - would take a cent or so of tape to do this
    What others should know:Great pellets but packaging is less than good so be prepared for loose pellets.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 19:35:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and price. Shoots well in my IZZY 46 pistol and RWS 54 rifle. I am testing these against the RWS Match R10.
    Things I would have changed:Factory packaging keeps the lid on in shipping but it sure would be nice to have a screw on lid after opening the first time.
    What others should know:This was a educated guess as what to buy as there are so many pellets to choose from. WAG at best.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 19:41:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and price. I am testing these against the RWS Meisterkugeln 8.2gr for use in both my IZZY 46 and RWS 54 to hopefully simplify my inventory of pellets
    Things I would have changed:Package came through great - the foam covers kept everything together. Could use a screw top for after the initial opening.
    What others should know:I hope I made a decent WAG as to what pellets to test.

    Product: Diana RWS 54 Air King

    Diana RWS 54 Air King Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 19:57:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful gun in all aspects. Have fired it about 100 rounds so far. I got the Pyramid option of their setup with a Bushnell Banner 4-12 x 40 AO scope. Everything came through apparently OK as a heavy duty plactic case was part of the deal. Now we will see how the scope holds up on the 54 with its "recoiless to the shooter" system. The system has to slam the scope around pretty hard. For us older folk, a optical sight generally is a must unless someone starts offering a peep adjustable rear sight such as the old Lyman 48 or Redfield International sights. The open notch sights are for young eyes!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. The weight has me considering adding a quick removable sling for carrying and for NRA style position shooting practice.
    What others should know:Keep in mind it is heavy. The quality and performance far exceed the price and you don't have to fool around with CO2 or air compression tanks. The side lever beats break barrel systems and I think is better than the under lever system for handiness. I can shoot the 54 prone without changing my position much which cannot be done with the others.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-14 18:58:25

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall a very nice air gun. Very accurate despite open sights.
    Things I would have changed:Considering the accuracy present, I should have spent a few more bucks and gotten the Target version with the micrometer adjustable rear sight and the extra front sight inserts. Cheaper to do that than retrofit later.
    What others should know:The little plasic "pellet holder slides" are absurdly expensive for what you get!!!!! Very neat but severely overpriced.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-14 19:08:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW! Super accurate at an affordable price! Value should have six or more stars! Finally available with LH grips. Previously I had shot for some 30 years or so a tuned Daisy 717 with great success. I now put the Airventuri mount and a Walther sight on the 717 so both the IZZy and 717 have the same sights.
    Things I would have changed:Description should be changed to indicate optical sights can be added using the AirVenturi mount. I added a Walther sight and it works great for this older shooter.
    What others should know:Somewhat heavy but practice will cure that. Older guys will need to add optical sights with minimum weight or get it too heavy.
    Over
    ammo packs sold