Date: 8/12/2016 13:10
0

Customer Reviews by Royal from USA

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-21 20:57:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the shape and heft of these pellets. They work nicely in my Gamo Big Cat 1250.

Things I would have changed: A screw lid for the tin.

H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:07:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fly good and are hard hitting. I like them way better than CPHP's.

Things I would have changed: Just the darn tin ... the lid keeps coming off too easy

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:09:47

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Having the lanyard holding the pen around your neck is so much better than being in my shirt or pants pocket!!

Things I would have changed: It has like a friction fit instead of a twist-click, which I'd be more comfortable with.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:17:44

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is so handy to have one of these instead of digging pellets (one at a time) out of a can or pouch. Had to have one for every rifle so my grandsons could have as much fun as I was.

Things I would have changed: Wish the lanyard came with it at this price.

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:19:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight, fly out of the rifle RAPIDLY, and make nice circles in paper.

Things I would have changed: Not as accurate as domed over a longer distance. Problems feeding through a pellet pen.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:20:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight, fly out of a rifle RAPIDLY, and cut nice holes in paper.

Things I would have changed: Don't feed well through a pellet pen.

Hatsan 85 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle

Hatsan 85 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-02-23 08:18:59

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Royal from USA on 2016-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is substantial. Initial pellet release is quieter than my Striker 1000s. Had Pyramydair put a better scope on it, which is really nice. I like the larger caliber. Trigger adjusted nicely.

Things I would have changed: It says it's a Vortex rifle. But the slam-SPROING! at the end sounds like some kind of spring. So obnoxious that I seldom shoot it. It just sits in the case. I'd rather shoot the Striker, which is a springer, but doesn't make the SPROING!

What others should know: I probably should have sent it in to the factory right after I got it ... along with the bill of sale and they would have fixed it for free. Too late now (1 year limit). My bad

Navigation