Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 20:57:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the shape and heft of these pellets. They work nicely in my Gamo Big Cat 1250.
    Things I would have changed:A screw lid for the tin.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:07:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fly good and are hard hitting. I like them way better than CPHP's.
    Things I would have changed:Just the darn tin ... the lid keeps coming off too easy

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:09:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having the lanyard holding the pen around your neck is so much better than being in my shirt or pants pocket!!
    Things I would have changed:It has like a friction fit instead of a twist-click, which I'd be more comfortable with.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:17:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is so handy to have one of these instead of digging pellets (one at a time) out of a can or pouch. Had to have one for every rifle so my grandsons could have as much fun as I was.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the lanyard came with it at this price.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:19:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, fly out of the rifle RAPIDLY, and make nice circles in paper.
    Things I would have changed:Not as accurate as domed over a longer distance. Problems feeding through a pellet pen.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 21:20:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, fly out of a rifle RAPIDLY, and cut nice holes in paper.
    Things I would have changed:Don't feed well through a pellet pen.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top