Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 23:02:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This PCP Rifle is the best thing I came across.I bought the .25Cal version and its extremely accurate. It groups 1 inch in 100 yards and that's more than enough because you won't be shooting at anything small at that distance anyway. The gun is Light so better placement of aim,The mag system works great and the bolt action make you feel at war!
    Things I would have changed:Works great with 8 shots to a .25cal version. would be nice to have double the amount in one go.
    What others should know:Because it uses a mag that fits in and bulges out the side of the scope rail, you need to get a rail that separates and leaves a gap to allow w mag to slide in and out, therefore I used the Welman_11mm-to-Picatinny_Drooper_Rail_22_MOA_ from Pyramyd air and it works perfect to fit my Hawke Sidewinder 30 which is a 56mm. That combination is the bomb. The benjamin Hand Pump works incredibly good for this device..some work involved but its worth it because each shot made is a delightful one with this rifle

    Product: Welman 11mm-to-Picatinny Drooper Rail, 22 MOA, Fits Air Arms S410/S510 Air Rifles

    Welman 11mm-to-Picatinny Drooper Rail, 22 MOA, Fits Air Arms S410/S510 Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 23:13:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, Super tight fit to rail, no questions asked, not a slip to worry about.Steady,solid product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....perfect design
    What others should know:Had it fitted to my Benjamin Marauder and it fits as if it was made for it. the gap in the mount leaves enough space for the side mag to be fitted into the Marauder. perfect combination

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-07-21 18:25:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Doesn't malfunction.Pellets come one after the next without hesitation.
    Things I would have changed:The cheap plastic feel of it. I think thy should make a light metal version of it.An easier method is taking mag out of rifle, sometimes hands slip trying to pull it out if not pushing the mag from opposite side.
    What others should know:Fits from JSB Diabolo King to JSB Predator Polymag to Eunjin Heavy.Haven't tried anything else

    Product: Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black

    UTG Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 14:57:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid/hard case feel . It is soft on the outside, but solid on the inside to prevent it from deforming.
    Things I would have changed:The way of keeping the gun from coming back out from the holster is done by an elastic strap which after some time will definitely lose its resistance.i would rather a sort of buckle or clipping method.the clip to hold it onto your waist is also plastic, not much of a problem, but a metal clip would make it much better.
    What others should know:Will work for small and medium handguns such as the Walters etc.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 15:01:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:These are the most accurate pellets ever...I have wasted hundreds of dollars on boxes of pellets, and these pellets are unbelievably accurate in every way. They make good hunting pellets as well as plinking/target shooting

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-28 09:16:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First of all this item falls under the "bullet" category. These are solid/hard hitting bullets and fit perfectly into my Benjamin Marauder. Groups are amazingly small and can be compared to the JSB Kings.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with this item, however I would love to have a hollow point version in this.
    What others should know:My Benjamin Marauder was calibrated with JSB Kings which groups 1 inch at 200 feet. With this Heavier Eunjin bullets the only test I've done was at 150 feet. The Eunjin dropped by 2 dots on my Hawke Sidewinder30 rifle scope. Therefore at 150 feet I had to aim 2 dots up which gave me the same bullseye and groups of 1 inch.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top