Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2012-08-10 10:13:57

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Douglas from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the way the pellets cut nice holes in the target, it does not matter what type you use, round nose pellets work as well as wadcutters. Nice heavy paper.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nothing

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-14 09:33:11

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2012-09-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I liked the overall appearance, the stock has a nice finish and fit. The gun is accurate and I am getting sub half inch groups at 25 yards.

Things I would have changed: They gun is very heavy, I wish it that it was lighter. The trigger pull was extremely hard and required some tuning.

What others should know: This is a big gun and would be a problem for a small shooter. I would say that this is a very good airgun for the price.

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
Review entered on 2012-10-12 08:02:19

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the large size, You can carry everything that is needed to the range, including sandbags and spotting scope.

Things I would have changed: The gun racks could be more rigid, but they still work.

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2012-11-03 09:36:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2012-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The connector does what it is designed for. It allows me to connect my Benjamin Marauder to a Hill air pump.

Things I would have changed: Should be included with the pump.

Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-04-28 07:36:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-04-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I used these rings to mount a Hawke 6-24X56 on a Marauder. There is just enough clearance that the front objective does not touch the barrel. A perfect fit.

H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct
Review entered on 2013-07-15 12:03:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-07-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Provides a nice sampling of pellets at a reasonable price.

Things I would have changed: Put labels on the tubes identifying the pellets. If you open the blister pack and dump the tubes out and they get mixed up you have no way to tell which head sizes are which.

Navigation