Product: King Arms 6mm Platinum Series Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, Olive Green, 4000 Rds

King Arms 6mm Platinum Series Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, Olive Green, 4000 Rds
Review entered on 2011-06-19 18:49:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2011-06-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these shoot alot straighter than .20 bbs great price.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: JBU Tight Bore 6.03mm Barrel - AK Series, 455mm, 17.9in

TSD JBU Tight Bore 6.03mm Barrel - AK Series, 455mm, 17.9in
Review entered on 2011-07-15 22:04:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2011-07-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good for aeg guns firing over 380 fps. fast service from pyramyd air on east coast. reccomend .25 @ up for best accuracy.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:for a decent airsoft gun start with .25g bb .20 will work for qcb. but as an ex paintballer i prefer long shooting.

Product: UTG Leapers Premium 1" Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2011-08-05 18:57:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2011-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good solid mounts. good value.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Mad Bull Snipe Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.40g, 2000 rds, tan

Mad Bull Snipe Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.40g, 2000 rds, tan
Review entered on 2011-09-17 23:28:51

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2011-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these bbs are a must for high velocity sniper rifles. they shoot very straight and are not affected much by wind.the brown color is light enough so you can see them hit your target through your scope.
Things I would have changed:lower price a bit.
What others should know:if you buy a spring powered sniper rifle start with these bbs.if you buy any lighter weight bbs than .4g you will not get good accuracy.

Product: Hatsan 85 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black Stock

Hatsan 85 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-24 16:43:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice stock fit and finish.not to hard to cock. really good looking gun. very hard hitting using jsb exact 10.3g pellets. doesnt take long to break in. im shooting dime sized groups @30yds after only 200 pellets! it shoots the jsb 10.3g pellets @850fps. the sling is very nice also.
Things I would have changed:keep the bipod. it is pretty much useless. also the scope is not very good. keep the scope and bipod and lower the price.
What others should know:put a nice scope on this gun. i chose a leapers 3-9x40. use the artillary hold and you will have a nice shooting gun. also the trigger is kinda heavy but im sure it will smooth out after about 1000 pellets. this is a pretty heavy gun. not for kids.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-24 16:49:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these are the best pellets i have shot. they shoot great out of my hi power springer and my benji disco.
Things I would have changed:screw on tin lid.
What others should know:if you shoot hi power guns. this is your best bet. wind dont effect them much either.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-08-28 13:21:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2012-08-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good solid mount just like all the leapers mounts. cant beat this mount for the money.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:i used this mount with a leapers bug buster on my ruger 10-22. combined with a blackhawk tactical stock,it is an awesome setup.

Product: Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-24 17:50:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By roger from USA on 2012-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:no co2 to mess with. very accurate 10m pistol with almost no recoil. super price.
Things I would have changed:a little hard to load but you get used to it.
What others should know:this gun is a really good value and should last a long time. easy to maintain also. buy this pistol.

Product: GSG 522 PK Airsoft Electric Gun, Folding Stock

GSG 522 PK Airsoft Electric Gun, Folding Stock Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-04-21 22:03:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2013-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good solid feel. this gun will hold its own with any gun on the field. shoots really accurate with .28g bbs. one of the best hopup units ive seen.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:to charge battery there is no need to remove from gun. simply remove foreend pin and plug charger right up with the battery in the gun. this gun rules.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-27 11:52:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2014-01-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very good quality control, no bent skirts,very consistant.
Things I would have changed:needs a screw on lid.
What others should know:when you buy your airgun, buy a jsb sample pack to see which pellet your gun shoots best. this will save you a lot of time and money.

Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-27 12:01:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2014-01-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:best trigger for a springer there is. short break in period. very nice finish.
Things I would have changed:sell without a scope for a little lower price. most folks want to choose their own scope. scope that comes with the gun is pretty nice though.
What others should know:this is a pretty heavy rifle. not for kids.

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-09-06 19:59:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2014-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:shoot greatwith my rws34 and disco.
Things I would have changed:tin needs screw on top.
What others should know:these are for a strong shooting rifle.

Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
Review entered on 2014-10-28 11:41:15

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2014-10-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice clear optic. perfect for my 1377.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:could be used on a benjamin pumper as a scout scope setup.

Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-01-24 14:14:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2015-01-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shoot great in my silver streak.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:these are good pellets for your sheridan rifles.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top