Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-17 19:21:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2010-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet Very uniform head size,like we were getting 10 yrs ago

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 05:03:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight for power.Quality of blueing&woodwork.Also no other trigger on the market to compare to the Record.
    Things I would have changed:HW in Germany(makes R series Beemans)has started to cut some corners in metal finish on barrel breechblock.Not bad,just not like they were.A product of the competitive world we live in.
    What others should know:Probally the best breakbarrel spring airgun available today.I had some issues with the inside of air chamber being rough&some pits.Pyramyd is the best I`ve seen(been shooting these Beemans for 30 years) at solving customer issues&will make it right,if possible,exchange,or refund,they`re great!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 04:48:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Probally the best pellet out there,and large enough head size to fit most guns

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 04:55:16

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought 6 tins of these,because the tin that came with my Marauder were VG.Sorry to say all 6 tins were useless,at least 3 different head sizes in each tin.Will cause vertical string over 1-2" @ 30 yds.
    Things I would have changed:Just 7 yrs ago,Crosman made the 22 cal Dome&Point pellets.They ran about 5.50 head size,and were very consistent,the Premiers ran about 5.52 head size,and consistemt.These Benjamin,and the Crosman branded Hollow poing Premiers in the tin are hit&miss,of late usually miss.It`s a shame QC has suffered so much.
    What others should know:Get H&N FTT,they`re still pretty good.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 22:06:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Still the best gun for the money out there.I have a house full of airguns,and 6 other 34`s. I`m getting 5 shot groups under .5" @ 30 yds,with cphp,cpl,and RWS Superdome pellets. The R-9 is a super airgun,but if you look at the prices since 7 yrs ago,the R-9 had doubled in price,the old Diana 34 is still about the same!
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see Diana go to the 16" barrel,like the R-9,the 19" barrel is a little long. The older Panther stock looked more plain,but I think was a better stock,it had rubber buttpad(plastic on this one),and it was better at absorbing vibration,I think.A few sharp edges on the cocking arm cut out to smooth off. These are minor complaints.
    What others should know:Don`t waste your money on the Gamo line,or even the Gamo clones under the Crosman brands.Everything better on these,barrels,metal finish,triggers,heirloom quality.This gun will be passed on to your relatives when you get too old to cock it!

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 22:12:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love the entire line of these scopes,this and the 4x16.Good secure tuttent knobs,recoil won`t knock them off a click with each shot.Good optics.
    Things I would have changed:The scope they sent me the crosshair wire was too heavy for an airgun,I think. Still very useable,and will work on a 20 Ga shotgun shell empty hull @ 40 yds.
    What others should know:No

    Product: CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 22:14:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great mount,copy o the UK Sportmatch.
    Things I would have changed:need 4 screw base rail.
    What others should know:Same as Centerpoint.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 22:16:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything,best airgun pellet on the market,I think. You even get a screw on lid now!
    Things I would have changed:-0-
    What others should know:-0-

    Product: Walther Upgraded LGV Trigger

    Walther Upgraded LGV Trigger
    Review entered on 2014-03-05 05:43:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2014-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The metal trigger has a more frictionless feel,more like HW Record.Light 1st stage,then you hit a definite wall for the 2nd stage. Keep in mind,mine was adj. to specs to start.Gun would not fire,had to turn the screw a tad to fire it,so don`t get in a hurry.I think the front screw had to be turned a tad,then fine tune as you shoot.This is a great gun&trigger!.The stock plastic trigger was VG,this is a upgrade.Just watch how the 2 halves of the trigger group come apart.
    Things I would have changed:USA instructions would be nice!!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-05 05:46:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2014-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is usually a top line pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Tins were marked 5.53mm heads.These varied from 5.48-5.56mm.Useless,to say the least.Velocity&groups were all over the place.
    What others should know:Shame on current H&W QC!!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-05 05:47:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dana R from USA on 2014-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Usually Very Good pellet,and these were no exception.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These,and the JSC Exacts are where you usually find your best groups!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top