Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 20:20:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:all pellets were size right, not dented or misshapened , sturdy , stocky ,pellet , holds up well in 34 RWS springer. Accurate at 30 yards, almost as good as crow magnums.
    Things I would have changed:just cheaper
    What others should know:these are worth alittle more money, they are premium pellets,

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 20:25:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very sturdy, well made and machined, nice finish, very strong, grips like my sons hand on a cookie, no slipage at all, easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:make rear of mount adjustable for elevation for ease of sighting in RWS guns, they need excess down elevation adjustment to sight in.
    What others should know:only mount you'll need for most apps. very strong. worth the money.

    Product: Beeman Bearcub .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Beeman Bearcub .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-25 22:04:05

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good shape retention, and symetry,
    Things I would have changed:different lid for can
    What others should know:does not shoot well in .177 rws 34 breakbarrels, does not group at 30 yards, shoots in 6 inch circle. will stick to crow magnums, they group at less than 3/4 inch at same distance, with same gun,scope combination.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2008-10-10 12:23:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:package had everything needed to install a well built quality mount, by using this mount, i could center the crosshairs in my scope, kept the scope from being at end of adjustment , and the crosshairs tight.
    Things I would have changed:only downer , in my opinion, was it raised the sight plane, so now my cheek is higher on the stock, easily compsated for but , not as i like, but the difference is worth the height change, no movement of the mounts or scope.
    What others should know:other than a raised site plane, it was well worth the effort and money, both a bargain. try it you'll like it, hahhaa ron

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2010-05-14 16:10:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2010-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:ease of installation, appearance, performance, it works better than it looks. certainly better than a scope for me. learning to peep with this and my garand. even old eyes can use this .
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:extremely accurate on my 392p benjamin. got 2 rws 34's but this is just as accurate. not as noisy to shoot. easier to pump than springers.
    Over
    ammo packs sold