Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 20:20:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:all pellets were size right, not dented or misshapened , sturdy , stocky ,pellet , holds up well in 34 RWS springer. Accurate at 30 yards, almost as good as crow magnums.
    Things I would have changed:just cheaper
    What others should know:these are worth alittle more money, they are premium pellets,

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 20:25:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very sturdy, well made and machined, nice finish, very strong, grips like my sons hand on a cookie, no slipage at all, easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:make rear of mount adjustable for elevation for ease of sighting in RWS guns, they need excess down elevation adjustment to sight in.
    What others should know:only mount you'll need for most apps. very strong. worth the money.

    Product: Beeman Bearcub .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Beeman Bearcub .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-25 22:04:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good shape retention, and symetry,
    Things I would have changed:different lid for can
    What others should know:does not shoot well in .177 rws 34 breakbarrels, does not group at 30 yards, shoots in 6 inch circle. will stick to crow magnums, they group at less than 3/4 inch at same distance, with same gun,scope combination.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2008-10-10 12:23:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:package had everything needed to install a well built quality mount, by using this mount, i could center the crosshairs in my scope, kept the scope from being at end of adjustment , and the crosshairs tight.
    Things I would have changed:only downer , in my opinion, was it raised the sight plane, so now my cheek is higher on the stock, easily compsated for but , not as i like, but the difference is worth the height change, no movement of the mounts or scope.
    What others should know:other than a raised site plane, it was well worth the effort and money, both a bargain. try it you'll like it, hahhaa ron

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2010-05-14 16:10:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2010-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ease of installation, appearance, performance, it works better than it looks. certainly better than a scope for me. learning to peep with this and my garand. even old eyes can use this .
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:extremely accurate on my 392p benjamin. got 2 rws 34's but this is just as accurate. not as noisy to shoot. easier to pump than springers.

    Product: Ruger Explorer

    Ruger Explorer Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-12 11:44:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:right size for small shooters,light weight,easy to cock, tough
    Things I would have changed:make fibre optics little tougher.
    What others should know:excellent for learning your kids to shoot. grandpaw, you cant get better for your grandson or daughter. this gun is tough, 3000 shots and still going.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top