Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Silver

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Silver
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 01:11:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By walter from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Centered by design, simple, no cluster of bolt heads on base, a color other than black
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 01:25:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By walter from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good scope, handy reticle. Easy to click knobs. Clear manual
    Things I would have changed:Would like shades, for the eyepiece and objective. Scope covers rather than flip ups.
    What others should know:Get chairgun and brc apps, for computer and/or mobile, with them you can map out trajectories

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 01:32:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By walter from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:H&n make fine lead. My pistol marauder likes them.
    Things I would have changed:Price, free would be rad
    What others should know:Dont skimp on pellets, get decent ones you gun likes, then stock up, dont want to go empty

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-05-03 01:49:39

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By walter from USA on 2012-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Came with Discovery, fairly easy to take apart and fix.
    Things I would have changed:Better hardware, stainless seems more appropriate with these high pressures. Hex heads instead of phillips. Use a good silicon grease. Include assembly diagrams, and sizes of o-rings. Assemble less tightly.
    What others should know:Worked for a few months, then became hard to pump. So i decided to fix it myself. I found a forum post that had pictures of the dissassembly (actually was a slightly different version). The lube had become gunky and part of the outer shaft had a rust spot, sanded that out, relubed with a lithium grease (bad idea, gummed up very quick). After reading more about pumps i rebuilt it again, this time replacing o-rings, the smaller sizes with viton o-rings. and lubed with high grade silicon grease, from a diver's supply. Also i tightened everything hand tight, the o-rings do the sealing, so there's no need to crank down on anything. Since rebuild, it pumps and seems to do a good job. I fill a Discovery and a pistol Marauder, which arent too demanding, but it does ok. Plan on rebuilding it, and maintaining it after. That said, I intend on getting a Hill pump, they designed it to be easy to service, and many people say its the best.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-03 02:38:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By walter from USA on 2012-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Magazine fed, small size, abiility to go from pistol to carbine, easy to pump the small resevoir, good trigger, shroud is proportionate to pistol, good fit and finish.
    Things I would have changed:The "air-stripper". Add a single shot tray, maybe add provisions for a front sight, have a shoulder stock that attaches to the pistol, instead of changing out the grips.
    What others should know:Seems that I got lucky and got a good one. Hopefully it's the case that Crosman has worked out previous problems. The gun I recieved was well built, good finish on the metal, good machining on the breech and nicely packaged in it's box. This is my first airgun in 22 cal, and this pistol has gotten me to like this caliber. The shroud works ok when the adjustments (spring tension, hammer travel) are set low-medium. past the mid settings, the gun becomes much louder
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top