Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-25 17:57:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Shoots great in my 1322 Crosman
Things I would have changed:Need to be more cleaner. Kind of dirty for new pellets
What others should know:Good all round pellet.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-25 17:59:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots great in my 1322
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great all round pellet in .22

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:42:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Works great on my P-Rod.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:Good solid mount

Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:43:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works good.
Things I would have changed:none

Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:45:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works good on my marauder pistol.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:A little expensive but seems to be the going rate for this type of connection.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2012-07-27 12:56:30

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-07-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:A little better then the standard .22 domed pellets from Crosman
Things I would have changed:Priced to high.
What others should know:They shoot great but for me the regular pellets shoot good also in my Marauder Pistol so I will stay with the cheaper standard dome pellets.

Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2012-07-27 12:58:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-07-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Seems to kept the orings in good shape.
Things I would have changed:A little high for the amount you get but does last for awhile.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 18:41:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good accuracy in my p-rod. Cheap price.
Things I would have changed:Cleaner pellets

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 18:43:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Cheap price and great shooting in my p-rod.
Things I would have changed:Cleaner pellets.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 18:44:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Gary from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Best shooting pellet in my marauder rifle.
Things I would have changed:None

Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:33:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clean pellets, Shoot great
What others should know:These shoot great in my .177 call LW barrel

Product: H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:35:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These shoot great in my .177 Cal. LW barrel. Nice clean pellets
Things I would have changed:none

Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:37:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:over all great pellet for the price.
Things I would have changed:cleaner pellets

Product: H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:38:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice pellet for the price. Shoots great in my .177 cal. LW barrel.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:Great pellet for general target shooting.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:40:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great solid rings for the price.
Things I would have changed:none

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-16 06:40:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Over all performance is great. A lot of shot counts with a fill.
Things I would have changed:Crosman should use an LW barrel on the .177 cal.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:29:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fits nice. Stay puts.
Things I would have changed:A little high price for a piece of plastic.
What others should know:Must have if target shooting with the .177

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:31:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate in my .177 m-rod
Things I would have changed:cleaner pellets
What others should know:good pellet for all round plinking

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:32:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good accurate Pellet for my .177 M-Rod
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: H&N Match Rifle, .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Rifle, .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:33:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great pellets. Shoots accurately in my M-Rod.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:35:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good mix of pellets to try
Things I would have changed:Container sucks. Easy to get the pellets mixed up and only marked on the lid for the type of pellet.

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-01 07:03:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2013-12-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots great for the price.
Things I would have changed:cleaner pellets
What others should know:Shoots great in my .177 M-rod.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
Review entered on 2014-01-31 20:28:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Sturdy mount.
Things I would have changed:I would put the pivot point at the end that don't stick out because if you have it on a long dovetail receiver it limits the adjustment. I had to grind a little off the bottum on the end that sticks out to get enough adjustment on the heighth I needed.
What others should know:All in all a good mount. Simple in design.

Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2014-01-31 20:29:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice price. Solid built.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:can't beat the price for a solid mount.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top