Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-25 17:57:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great in my 1322 Crosman
    Things I would have changed:Need to be more cleaner. Kind of dirty for new pellets
    What others should know:Good all round pellet.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-25 17:59:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great in my 1322
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great all round pellet in .22

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:42:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works great on my P-Rod.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Good solid mount

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:43:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works good.
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:45:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works good on my marauder pistol.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:A little expensive but seems to be the going rate for this type of connection.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 12:56:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A little better then the standard .22 domed pellets from Crosman
    Things I would have changed:Priced to high.
    What others should know:They shoot great but for me the regular pellets shoot good also in my Marauder Pistol so I will stay with the cheaper standard dome pellets.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 12:58:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to kept the orings in good shape.
    Things I would have changed:A little high for the amount you get but does last for awhile.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-22 18:41:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy in my p-rod. Cheap price.
    Things I would have changed:Cleaner pellets

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-22 18:43:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap price and great shooting in my p-rod.
    Things I would have changed:Cleaner pellets.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-22 18:44:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best shooting pellet in my marauder rifle.
    Things I would have changed:None

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:33:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean pellets, Shoot great
    What others should know:These shoot great in my .177 call LW barrel

    Product: H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:35:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot great in my .177 Cal. LW barrel. Nice clean pellets
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:37:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:over all great pellet for the price.
    Things I would have changed:cleaner pellets

    Product: H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:38:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice pellet for the price. Shoots great in my .177 cal. LW barrel.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Great pellet for general target shooting.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:40:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great solid rings for the price.
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 06:40:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Over all performance is great. A lot of shot counts with a fill.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman should use an LW barrel on the .177 cal.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:29:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits nice. Stay puts.
    Things I would have changed:A little high price for a piece of plastic.
    What others should know:Must have if target shooting with the .177

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:31:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in my .177 m-rod
    Things I would have changed:cleaner pellets
    What others should know:good pellet for all round plinking

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:32:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accurate Pellet for my .177 M-Rod
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: H&N Match Rifle, .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Rifle, .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:33:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets. Shoots accurately in my M-Rod.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 12:35:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good mix of pellets to try
    Things I would have changed:Container sucks. Easy to get the pellets mixed up and only marked on the lid for the type of pellet.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 07:03:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great for the price.
    Things I would have changed:cleaner pellets
    What others should know:Shoots great in my .177 M-rod.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

    Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 20:28:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy mount.
    Things I would have changed:I would put the pivot point at the end that don't stick out because if you have it on a long dovetail receiver it limits the adjustment. I had to grind a little off the bottum on the end that sticks out to get enough adjustment on the heighth I needed.
    What others should know:All in all a good mount. Simple in design.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 20:29:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice price. Solid built.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:can't beat the price for a solid mount.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top