Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 06:45:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My sight in targets were 1/4" black bulls and at 25 yards, once my scope was zeroed it was faily routine to keep three shot groups on that 1/4" bull.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:I don't understand the comments concerning the TO5 trigger because the trigger on my rifle was perfect right out of the box.

    Product: Bushnell Trophy XLT 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Bushnell Trophy XLT 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 09:14:28

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The optics were sharp and clear.
    What others should know:I mounted this scope on a Gamo Bone Collector Bullwhisper IGT and within the first 5 pellets fired the crosshairs broke. I know any company can from time to time put out a faulty product and I'm sure this was the case with this scope, but my experience with this scope is what this review is about.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 09:23:39

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I liked the fact that this rifle is very light weight, that it has plenty of power, and the gas spring.
    Things I would have changed:I would add sling swivel studs.
    What others should know:This rifle is no where near as accurate as my RWS Model 48...

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 14:00:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Less means more and that's exactly what a one piece mount provides, less to go wrong.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing this is an excellent mount and especially so at this price point.
    What others should know:I have purchased and used two of these mounts one on a RWS 460 and one on a RWS 48 and on both mountings upon sighting my scope in windage was off by approximately 1/2" at 25 yards. Naturally elevation needed more correction, but that's to be expected. However, with such a minor windage correction needing to be made that tells me that these mounts are in almost perfect alignment and are very sturdy.

    Product: UTG 1-4x24 CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Circle-Dot Reticle, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 1-4x24 CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Circle-Dot Reticle, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 14:12:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like reddots and this one is just about perfect because it has a circle dot configuration and is 1-4 magnification a feature not normally found on the lesser expensive reddots. The scope is very well made and the lenses are bright and clear.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see and adjustable objective
    What others should know:I have purchased two of these scopes and mounted them on an RWS 460 and an RWS 48 and they are an excellent piece of equipment to compliment my spring rifles and my type of hunting. I hunt squirrels in thick hardwoods of the North East where most shots are at 35 yards or less and the magnification and the illumination are perfect for my purposes. I will more than likely purchase at least another one to mount on my deer rifle and remove my customary peep sight.

    Product: Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 07:08:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very well built and finished rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a powerful springer and of the four springer rifles I own the most accurste, will shoot dime size groups at 25 yards regularly. It's kinda heavy, but the weight helps tame the recoil.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top