UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

Leapers UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
Review entered on 2013-06-11 22:19:01

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Cale from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great sight, bright dot, accurate, looks cool.

Things I would have changed: I've had this sight for about a month and haven't found any problems with t. It is made out of plastic, but it's good, durable plastic.

What others should know: This is probably the best sight for the price. I love mine, it's on a 200$ airsoft gun and compliments it beautifully.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white
Review entered on 2013-06-22 08:43:51

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cale from USA on 2013-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid make, good price

Things I would have changed: Nope

What others should know: Not super high quality, but not bad either. For the price they're great

Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol

Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:22:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great feel, fits well into your hand. The blowback is awesome and the co2 lasts for a good amount of time.

Things I would have changed: The fps is a little low, but that's a matter of opinion. Other then that this gun is awesome. Best gun for under 100$

What others should know: I really love this gun, I would recomend it to anyone. You could buy a gun as awesome as this and spend a good 100-130$.

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:26:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great solid simple holster, place to hold your spare mags, quick release, what else can I say it's superior and simplistic. Fits pistols and revolvers.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not worth spending more money. This case is awesome

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:29:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Getting 40 is actually cheaper then the packs of 10, or 20. Best deal

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Best value for the money

Navigation