Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

    UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 22:19:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cale from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great sight, bright dot, accurate, looks cool.
    Things I would have changed:I've had this sight for about a month and haven't found any problems with t. It is made out of plastic, but it's good, durable plastic.
    What others should know:This is probably the best sight for the price. I love mine, it's on a 200$ airsoft gun and compliments it beautifully.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 08:43:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Cale from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid make, good price
    Things I would have changed:Nope
    What others should know:Not super high quality, but not bad either. For the price they're great

    Product: Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:22:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great feel, fits well into your hand. The blowback is awesome and the co2 lasts for a good amount of time.
    Things I would have changed:The fps is a little low, but that's a matter of opinion. Other then that this gun is awesome. Best gun for under 100$
    What others should know:I really love this gun, I would recomend it to anyone. You could buy a gun as awesome as this and spend a good 100-130$.

    Product: Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

    Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
    Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:26:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great solid simple holster, place to hold your spare mags, quick release, what else can I say it's superior and simplistic. Fits pistols and revolvers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not worth spending more money. This case is awesome

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:29:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Getting 40 is actually cheaper then the packs of 10, or 20. Best deal
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best value for the money
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top