Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

Leapers UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
Review entered on 2013-06-11 22:19:01

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cale from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great sight, bright dot, accurate, looks cool.
Things I would have changed:I've had this sight for about a month and haven't found any problems with t. It is made out of plastic, but it's good, durable plastic.
What others should know:This is probably the best sight for the price. I love mine, it's on a 200$ airsoft gun and compliments it beautifully.

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white
Review entered on 2013-06-22 08:43:51

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Cale from USA on 2013-06-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid make, good price
Things I would have changed:Nope
What others should know:Not super high quality, but not bad either. For the price they're great

Product: Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol

Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:22:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great feel, fits well into your hand. The blowback is awesome and the co2 lasts for a good amount of time.
Things I would have changed:The fps is a little low, but that's a matter of opinion. Other then that this gun is awesome. Best gun for under 100$
What others should know:I really love this gun, I would recomend it to anyone. You could buy a gun as awesome as this and spend a good 100-130$.

Product: Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:26:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great solid simple holster, place to hold your spare mags, quick release, what else can I say it's superior and simplistic. Fits pistols and revolvers.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Not worth spending more money. This case is awesome

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:29:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Getting 40 is actually cheaper then the packs of 10, or 20. Best deal
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Best value for the money
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top