Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Green

    TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Green
    Review entered on 2011-01-05 00:26:35

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the compactness of it.
    Things I would have changed:It needs protection in the forehead and neck area.
    What others should know:It does not protect the neck or the top of the head. You can wear a hat to protect your head, but it won't protect your neck. I use it while practicing at home because I don't have BBs flying at my forehead or neck, but I cannot use it in a class application as it does not protect well enough.

    Product: UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

    UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
    Review entered on 2011-01-05 00:26:35

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It holds lots of BBs.
    Things I would have changed:Provide an adaptor that works with all Airsoft pistols.
    What others should know:This is supposed to work with the M&P Airsoft pistol but it does NOT. You can hold it against the magazine but it may or may not stay in place while you push the plunger - most of the time BBs go all over the floor rather than in the magazine. It works much better to use the spout on the BB container than this to fill the magazine. I was told a tech tried it (as described above) and it worked. However, in a classroom application (which is what I do) when I need to fill magazines quickly, this is useless. It simply does not work for M&P Airsoft.

    Product: Smith&Wesson ON DUTY KIT

    Smith &  Wesson Smith&Wesson ON DUTY KIT Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-05 00:29:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a nice little kit. The shotgun is great, works well. The pistol is functional but I'm used to CO2 pistols so I don't care for it as much. The BBs give you a good start on what you need for the shotgun. The speedloader that comes with the shotgun works well for loading its magazines.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's a nice little starter kit for those wanting to try out Airsoft.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, orange

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, orange
    Review entered on 2011-01-05 00:31:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great, functional BB for a terrific price!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are great if you have volume shooting as I do with classes, good value and they work well.

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, glow in the dark

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, glow in the dark
    Review entered on 2011-01-05 00:34:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are fun! In class, it gives me as an instructor the ability to see where my students are aiming. In one drill they were shooting a hard target board and the BBs were flying back, it was like being in a meteor shower, too fun! I also like shooting them in the house. The pour spout makes it easy to load into the magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It helps to hold the pistol below your line of sight as you won't be able to see the BB if the pistol is right in front of your eyes. Lower it a few inches and you'll see it fly and see them bounce. A black light works particularly well for charging them. I charge them after I put them in the magazine so they're nice & bright when I fire them.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2011-01-05 00:36:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work very well in spring operated shotguns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These will pop balloons when you shoot them :)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top