Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Marksman Laserhawk .30 Cal, Talon Steel Shot, Plated, 150ct

    Marksman Laserhawk .30 Cal, Talon Steel Shot, Plated, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-27 17:33:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By vin from USA on 2013-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy and consistency of the groups were staggering
    Things I would have changed:More more more

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 18:58:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By vin from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this value pellet. A tuned marauder can make them hum. They are a pure value pellet. The. Matched crosman premiers 650 count run circles around these. You cannot and should not compare the two.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:One of my favorite value pellets.... Buy 4

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-22 12:40:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By vin from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In NO way should theses be compared to Crosman 500 tins. These are matched from the same die and same hand. The pellets are clean and polished in pristine when they arrive.
    Things I would have changed:More for price ... Can't hurt to ask
    What others should know:Measuring head size and weight only prove their worth. If you're wondering why 150 pellets are 20bucks more, then the point has been missed and wasted. Stick to value pellets. I remember Ted from tedsholdover.com tell a story about seeking pellets not by make/brand but made by a specific die by a specific person a specific year. When a shooter knows what their gun wants they find it.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-22 13:43:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By vin from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Being from NY ... Buying anything but a Crosman is a sin. That being said I've never had to sacrifice quality for that name. The Marauder continues that Excellence. This is my first Pcp , so I am "the spoiled armature". My nitro venom and I operate between 75-200m(167m) longest confirmed kill/fpe bullseye. The .22 marauder out of the box was a contender. There are not enough good words to say.
    Things I would have changed:Change dovetail ... But surely nothing
    What others should know:After tuning, cleaning , replacing pressure gauge and adding a HDD, I feel I have a very personalized weapon that I know it's feel. There are few to no rifles of this quality at this value that offer a custom feel... Most are just stock shots with a screw to "adjust" trigger(as if) Miles above the rest with a price tag that allows you to get the extras that pcp require.

    Product: Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect

    Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 12:46:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By vin from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This tank is light, perfect for feild or range travel. I've yet to run out of air pressure in tank before my old bones ware out. The pressure gauge and HAND tight fill fitting are top quality. The hose is ment for minimal bleed lose.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger size smaller price. ( might as well cure cancer and set world peace while your at it)... Truthfully it's a great value.... Quality at every angle
    What others should know:I often. Carry the benji 3k to charge the gun to. 2k+Psi. And top off with the CF Benji 4500 psi 90ci tank... Using this low pressure / high pressure fill system the tank lt forever. Having a shoebox make life even sweeter.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 23:29:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By vin from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean, polished, same die ... Constant weight, Outstanding groups at 75-125 m while keeping great FPE.
    Things I would have changed:More more more...
    What others should know:I can not say enough good things about these pellets. They shine out of the box like each was personally polished. I can't measure heads but I've read repeatedly they are amount the lowest deviation... I randomly put 20- 30 on my scale and the are extremely consistent. I live in non airgun friendly city and my only non range shooting for 100-125m is in a place where wind goes from 0 to wtf instantly and then pulls a crazy Ivan.( near water and lots of segmented tunneling, depending on tide. Often times I'm shooting a wicked golf slice to hit my ring and CP edge out the other "forums must have" pellets in my Marauder every single time. I can tune my Marauder from stock to extreme and use CP as a baseline because of their consistency. Tuning for heavier pellets and more fpe or tune for lower fps for shorter match target groups and match pellets, but CPs are the only pellet that can compete on all of the tunes... Top notch for any marauder owner or nitro venom owner IMO . I've made many shooters believers.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-09 07:50:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By vin from USA on 2014-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The New NP2 Cocking Effort is extremely smooth and light. the trigger has a well defined second stage with a crisp pull. With out a cleaning and with no break in period(less then 250 pellets) i have seen some solid potential. 20 yard groups are consistently under a US Quarter $0.25 size, Taken on only a slight star shape. I expect this to Greatly improve after cleaning and break in(1000 or so pellets) Using Crosman Premiere Pellets 14.4gr I get 850-875fps. A spread of 15-25 fps Per shot. again this is something that should tighten up and overall speed should settle and increase as breakin is completed. As in the Pervious version of the Gun I plan on using Jsb 18.1 Diabolos Pellets for grouping. The Scope is a less chunky then its predecessor shaving a lot of weight off but still maintain a very reliable scope. the Semi-Mil-DOT STYLE imperfect for this guns range (10-60 Yards) with all the confidence that this gun will stretch out to 100y plus)
    Things I would have changed:Its really unfair to Point out Anything I would change with this gun at this Point. It has exceeded expectations on most if not all ground. Some of the Predecessors Metal Parts (trigger guard and a few internal holders and bracers )have been exchanged for composite material or plastic. Im not sure this is bad at all... it very well could aid the Ridgid impact of the Pistion keeping vibration down as well as shaving off weight. Again i think this is a plus
    What others should know:With out a Cleaning or Break in this Gun is Delivering 23.7 FPE over and over only to increase after breaking . A very NICE UPGRADE to a Great Gun Line.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top