Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8" Dovetail Mount

    Gamo Green Dot Sight, 10 MOA, 3/8 inch Dovetail Mount
    Review entered on 2013-06-20 23:24:53

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice green dot, visible in bright light, holding accuracy so far with hatsan supertact at 100 shots.
    Things I would have changed:QC needed with the on/off switch, mine switches off sometimes with spring gun recoil. I have another dot sight (walther) that has a much more positive on/off switch.
    What others should know:for 11 bucks, it's a great value.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2013-06-20 23:32:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fact that you can take 10 minutes and load these up with a glove on so you don't get lead residue on your fingers, I said 10 minutes because I usually load up 10 - 12 clips, sure burns the co2!
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:buy your co2 in bulk, clips vs single load equals more fun and more co2 usage, buy a 40 pack of co2 or higher.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-25 00:58:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am in no way an expert in airguns, but I took a chance on this new gun and the reason why is because of this: the hatsan 25 pistol was rated very high, expert gunners seemed to agree. I also love Turkey having visited many times.. that one is purely emotional... the gun itself is a hatsan 25 pistol with a shoulder stock alternative. I like this because of the moderate kick in a spring gun, it seems to improve my accuracy when I can sock that shoulder stock for stability. Sighting seems very good at this point, using on board sights are quick and efficient.
    Things I would have changed:not sure why, but manual was for the pistol, on the other hand, its the same gun, different look, plus stock. minor point. If you can't figure how to attach the stock, well...
    What others should know:It seems to be a good value for the money, nice kick, heavy weight (if you like that). Sighting in was not much problem, I went for 60 feet so far, will increase and report later. I like the finger dial vs penny adjustments on the sights. I think for the time being I will stay with iron sights, they adjust pretty dead on for my needs,I did not do the 10 for 10 but will probably do so in the future, pyramyd air seems to be a great outfit and I would advise you buy your stuff here! overall, I like this gun!

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-06-26 00:15:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is great because you can preload pellets, different types for a days shooting, load a few pens, wash the lead off your hands and never handle a pellet for the rest of the day! I have used this to load the hatsan supertact 25 (great pistol/carbine) break barrel, but also use to kick a pellet into breech loading guns like crosman 2240 and daisy powerline 880 (nice inexpensive accurate gun, hard to load sometimes, especially when scoped). I plan on getting several more.
    Things I would have changed:As other reviewers have said, it would be nice to see a 3 or 4 pack for a discount. A clip for pocket mount would also be good.
    What others should know:Once you get the hang of the pressure needed to expel one pellet, (very easy) you will never go back to digging a pellet out of a tin.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2013-06-29 21:35:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great for short range pistol or variable pump rifle, it's a great reactive target for indoor or outdoor use. I have set this up at 40 foot indoor.
    Things I would have changed:not much!
    What others should know:pellets can stick to the targets, but I find that with a little wd40 and patience, its no big deal. you end up shooting the stuck pellets off and thats fun! this target seems suited best for 400fps or so, I used a crosman pumpmaster 77 with gamo green dot. when I used a hastsan rated at 700fps, it badly dented the back of the trap. If you hammer this with a high velocity rifle you will trash it, so don't!

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 00:28:53

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:updating here, now shooting at 70 feet without rest and grouping 2.5 to 3, the sight adjustment seems to be very precise on this model and so far I like the trigger pull just as it came out the box. will play with it for next update. accuracy is so far a 5 star, will probably go for 5 star on overall and value if nothing changes.
    Things I would have changed:nothing so far.
    What others should know:not much to add, seems to be a pretty nice tack driver for the price, I will update again in a couple of months, I had a gamo dot sight on it, but took it off to play with the iron sights, they are very nice! Plus the gamo sight, while accurate had a problem holding on/off.. hey, its a 11 buck sight! still does nice on my crosman pump. no complaints.

    Product: Echo1 Gun Case, Black, 34"x12"

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 Gun Case, Black, 34 inchx12 inch
    Review entered on 2013-07-25 02:38:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice inexpensive case, good looking too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, at this point.
    What others should know:Not shock proof so don't toss it around or stack stuff on top of it, you may need to cut to size the Velcro straps to fit your gun.
    Over
    ammo packs sold