Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2010-05-12 09:34:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2010-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good scope for the money. have never had a mil dot reticle but getting to like it.havent used the lighted reticle much cause i shoot silhouettes but i see where this would be very good for huntin.I have it on a marauder and so far no problems.My first side focus and REALLLLLLY like that!!!
    Things I would have changed:I think the auto off would be a very good idea especially for huntin.
    What others should know:the clarity is not a Leuopold but its not a thousand bucks either! It does fine on the marauder and only time will tell.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    Leapers Space Age 30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2010-05-12 09:46:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2010-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good for the money.I have them on a marauder and work very well because it has no recoil. .may be i little light for a spring gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing. they are a very good value.
    What others should know:The height worked out good on the marauder for the silhouette game. I have shot it over 500 times and no scope movement so far.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2010-07-05 09:43:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2010-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Easy to install and remove .Wish all my scopes had sidewheel now.I have to take mine off to fit in the soft case but that is still easy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing. It is very easy to customize for your own needs. Just wrap with white tape and put big numbers if you have old eyes like I do.Leapers could design a bushing adapter kit to fit other sidewheel scopes.
    What others should know:Get one . Great bargain!

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2010-07-07 00:01:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2010-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to set up and does just like the directions say. if its cloudy, you dont need the skyscreens. if its a clear , you do! FOLLOW ALL DIRECTIONS!
    Things I would have changed:I wish i would have bought the single button for it but made one real easy and cheap.
    What others should know:it really helped me see what my m-rod was doin at the velocity curve after i made the button and saw all the other stuff it would do. very good bargain and well made. wish i would have bought one twenty years ago.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-07-07 00:12:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2010-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great bargain for great product. I did have to shim under the rear scope ring because the RWS 34 shot too low. have shot it over 100 times with no scope movement.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They even send the allen wrenches and extra screws!!
    What others should know:Well worth the money. and looks sharp too!!!

    Product: RWS Pellet Sampler

    RWS Pellet Sampler
    Review entered on 2010-07-07 00:26:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Gary from USA on 2010-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice assortment of pellets for the money but unfortunately none of the RWS pellets would even come close to grouping as good as crosman premiers do in my m-rod.
    Things I would have changed:packaging a little flimsy but ok if your careful.
    What others should know:so far my marauder groups the CP-s better than anything else! less than inch at 50 yards with some wind.with no wind I have shot a one half inch ten shot group with the 7.9s

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 09:51:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every box is very consistent.Tried numerous pellets in my M rod and ended up giving them all away.Discovered Napier Pellet Lube[2 drops in little plastic boxes of about 100 pellets then tumble carefully]resulted in 10 shot groups as little as 7/16 c to c at 45 yds in no wind. Still grouped 1 1/4 in 20 m.p.h.wind gusts. The Napier pellet lube made a great pellet even better.No I don't work for them,I just state facts.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman, Please don't change any thing! Great little plastic boxes with screw top lids can be found at Wal-Mart in the ladies make-up section.Absolutely perfect for pellets.even got different colors. Cheeeeeeep too! Couple drops of the pellet lube and tumble to spread oil evenly and you CANNOT!!! do any better than that!
    What others should know:Buy at least a 100 dollars worth of the pellets from Pyramid and get free shipping plus they give you a box for every 3 you buy! Fellow air gunners,you can't do any better! Done Tried!

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 09:16:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These really group good in my M-Rod.45 yard 5 shot groups under 1 inch regularly. Really like the shipping deal and getting a free box every 3 that you buy. The box they were shipped in protected the pellets really well. Always have great luck with the C-P's.
    Things I would have changed:Everything is fine the way it is.
    What others should know:I store all my pellets in screw top plastic storage containers with pellet lube because the cardboard is not good to store pellets in.(they kinda canker up)

    Product: Air Arms S400 MPR - Poplar Stock

    Air Arms S400 MPR - Poplar Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-15 12:54:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the MPR that was so graciously donated to the Southern Nationals by Pyramid Air. This rifle is a SWEETHEART!!!... I do not believe any other target air rifle can do much better in the silhouette game than this one can. With crosman premier 7.9's and no wind it is capable of 1 inch groups at 45 yards consistently. With all the adjustments it has, yoy can taylor it to fit you like a glove. The gun was shooting at 535 ft per second when I got it but there is an air adjustment on the side under a grub screw that with one half a turn with an allen wrench stepped up the speed to 609 ft per second and still have 70 to 80 good shots with every filling.
    Things I would have changed:If there is one thing that I would like to have on my MPR, it would be a foster quick fill connection like on my marauder.Im not particularly fond of unscrewing the tube for every fill. To me, that causes unnecessary wear on fragile threads. It is more of an inconvenience than anything. Most high end target guns are filled this way. the way the gun handles is an absolute joy. It will shoot better than ANYONE can shoot it!!!
    What others should know:Great all adjustable trigger!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top