Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-09 14:28:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The grips cover up the CO2 screw, you definitely are going to WANT a CO2 screw it prevents CO2 from leaking directly. Realism and 10 shot cylinders. Good break-open barrel design (it's not a spring gun). Very accurate and moderately quiet yet VERY powerful. A lot of metal, which helps it to be more robust and to disperse the CO2 temperature.
    Things I would have changed:I would lighten up the trigger, but although that is also why it is so powerful (the heavier hammer springs causing it to strike the valve with more force). Other than that, there's nothing to change undoubtedly.
    What others should know:Keep those seals lubed up with pell gun oil and never let them dry out, but only use what is absolutely needed none more. I like the power and if you leave it out in the sun for 5 minutes (I don't recommend doing) the power will substantially increase. The 10 shot cylinder is a Godsend with no failures whatsoever even after a year. It is a very robust and powerful gun, I highly recommend it!

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Green Airsoft Kit

    UTG Master Sniper Green Airsoft Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-08 11:08:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The smooth bolt action, many metal parts, good scope, light and smooth trigger pull, extremely quiet, accuracy is great out to 50 yards (head shot), power is incredible 430 fps w/ .2g's sounds just about right, high quality stock
    Things I would have changed:I would blue the barrel and receiver (it's painted black), but that would bring the cost up. Other than that nothing else.
    What others should know:Always use eye protection during skirmishes and never shoot at something close that will ricochet. This sniper rifle sounds like it is suppressed because it is extremely quiet yet very powerful. I can get head shots out to 50 yards if I do my part. You have bring the accuracy out of this gun, but it's definitely there you just have to figure out how it likes to be held, etc. I highly recommend for a novice-semi expert sniper.

    Product: Excel 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1700 rds, white

    Excel 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1700 rds, white
    Review entered on 2007-09-08 22:20:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The balanced and very spherical BB, polished for reliable feeding, the BBs are a tan color to help blend in yet you can still see your shot placement, great biodegradable materials (degrades very fast).
    Things I would have changed:Put more BBs in the bag
    What others should know:These BBs are great, no jams out of at least 3400 rounds! I used them in my sniper rifle and they are dead accurate, I found that other BBs are unbalanced and reduce accuracy greatly, some other BBs also aren't polished so they don't feed as well. I appears that these are polished and I believe that, that is the reason why I had no jams at all. I highly recommend for anybody!

    Product: HFC M190 Metal Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

    TSD HFC M190  Metal Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-11-15 20:37:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All metal design (not a single plastic part except grip) , custom slightly oversize ergonomic grip, slide catch, very fast and easy field stripping, mag capacity (25 rounds), realistic blow back recoil, very accurate, custom designed slide, green gas efficiency, and Beretta 92 Design
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all, without a doubt.
    What others should know:This Gas Airsoft gun is a little louder than its spring competitors, but for the power it is very understandable. If it wasn't for the orange tip it would fool anyone that saw it so be careful. This gun is great for police and military training with its realistic capabilities such as: the gun cannot fire without the mag inside of it because of the gas stored inside of the magazine, blow back recoil action, weight, and the slide catch. I was surprised about how efficient it is on green gas (I get about 35 shots per fill). I am a sniper so it is imperative that I have a semi-auto back up in case I am ambushed, in which case my sniper rifle has a slow rate of fire and I will need a semi-auto weapon to eliminate my opponent. This is a great airsoft pistol and I would even consider using this as a primary weapon. Make sure you buy a spare mag even though they are expensive (they're also metal) you'll need it in battle or just plinking. Forget the price, you're getting a great gun that is extremely realistic and very high quality that will last you years to come! I highly recommend buying this.

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-11-20 11:41:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Robust design, Fast cocking ability (if you're strong), M14 Design, price (great for a starting gun, it was my first airsoft gun), sights allow fairly easy target acquisition (once you get used to them)
    Things I would have changed:The magazine design is very bad, the BBs sometimes spray out all over the place when either putting it in the gun or just loading it!, Give it some more metal parts, build the spring mechanism better so it doesn't make that loud "klunk" sound when discharged, I would also allow the ability for a scope mount directly over the action (though it isn't very accurate so it wouldn't need it), fit a tighter barrel, metal sling swivels.
    What others should know:The sling swivels will break when you use them so don't use that, the accuracy is only good for a CQB (close quarters battle) and it doesn't have a high enough rate of fire for that so don't try it, you will get obliterated. Up close this airsoft gun hurts more than plenty, but it does lack in the velocity department: probably 270 fps w/ .2 gram BBs. This is not a sniper rifle, it is an assault rifle and to hit your target with accuracy and power you must be within 20-30 yards. For a first time beginner this is a good training airsoft gun to get used to the sport, but don't expect to win very many battles with this. I do recommend for beginners, but I don't recommend for intermediate and definitely not the expert. Hope this helps!

    Product: UTG Model 14 AEG Airsoft Rifle - Wood

    UTG Model 14 AEG Airsoft Rifle - Wood Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-31 22:18:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight (very heavy, with scope attached it is 10lbs!), 2 Hi Cap mags, Functional Bolt (it doesn't have any purpose though), Realistic wood, accuracy at medium range, power at medium range.
    Things I would have changed:It needs a shorter barrel even if it hinders accuracy, better mag catch system, tight bore barrel.
    What others should know:This rifle is accurate and powerful only at medium range (30-40 yards) after that you're just laying down suppressive fire and not hitting your target. The motor system should have a lot less deviation as far as power goes. This is NOT a sniper rifle, but it is a very good assault rifle. If you want a true airsoft sniper rifle you need to look in the UTG Type 96 rifle area and not semi auto because a real sniper doesn't need semi-auto, yet a designated marksman does need that capability. Be careful with that battery door under the movable butt plate because you may be able to break it very easily. I recommend to use only semi-automatic mode for ammunition is used way too fast with fully-automatic. Lastly you will need to buy a smart charger for charging and after about 3000 rounds use a light bulb discharger to discharge your batteries properly so they do not get a memory. Overall a great assault rifle, I highly recommend!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top