Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod

    Crosman Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:25:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:You cant really stand and shoot but for kneeling or sitting down this is excellent.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:28:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is made out of metal, and easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:Make the markings of the yards align with the side wheel better.
    What others should know:Great accessory for your scope.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:33:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very durable, easy to install
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be sure you know the size of the scope you want to use with these mounts.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:39:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crystal clear, adjustments turn easily, locking turrets very useful, and illumination is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This scope is a little heavy and I would not recommend using this scope for in the field use unless you have a bipod or shooting sticks
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top