Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod

Crosman Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:25:04

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to use.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

What others should know: You cant really stand and shoot but for kneeling or sitting down this is excellent.

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:28:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is made out of metal, and easy to install.

Things I would have changed: Make the markings of the yards align with the side wheel better.

What others should know: Great accessory for your scope.

Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:33:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Very durable, easy to install

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Be sure you know the size of the scope you want to use with these mounts.

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:39:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Crystal clear, adjustments turn easily, locking turrets very useful, and illumination is excellent.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: This scope is a little heavy and I would not recommend using this scope for in the field use unless you have a bipod or shooting sticks

Navigation