Product: Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod

Crosman Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:25:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to use.
Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
What others should know:You cant really stand and shoot but for kneeling or sitting down this is excellent.

Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:28:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is made out of metal, and easy to install.
Things I would have changed:Make the markings of the yards align with the side wheel better.
What others should know:Great accessory for your scope.

Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:33:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very durable, easy to install
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Be sure you know the size of the scope you want to use with these mounts.

Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-12-19 22:39:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Crystal clear, adjustments turn easily, locking turrets very useful, and illumination is excellent.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:This scope is a little heavy and I would not recommend using this scope for in the field use unless you have a bipod or shooting sticks
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top