Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

    AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 16:55:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made from steel.
    Things I would have changed:They rattle. Come on Air Force for the money you could have put an o-ring on them to prevent rattling. These pieces are too expensive for what they are.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 17:05:57

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A lot of work to make these for such a low price.
    Things I would have changed:These piece are light duty and way to delicate. You need four hands to get them in place.
    What others should know:Save you money and get the Hawke ones. B-Square also has the same thing. Part No. 17025 3/8" to weaver adapter

    Product: AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 17:29:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have it shooting same hole groups (26 yd) with the Predator Polymags (26 gn). The velocity is 850 fps and the decibel level is 88db's recorded with an iPad using the Decibel 10th app. I also verified it with an Android device.
    Things I would have changed:The little plastic screw in the hammer spring adjusting wheel has to go. Make the wheel out of aluminum and the screw a polished brass pin with a screwdriver slot for removal. It would also show up better.
    What others should know:I am very happy with the performance of this air rifle, and it was worth the long wait. The customer service at Air Force has been exceptional for me. They have answered all of my questions and part of the reason I chose to buy an Air Force was the great pre-purchase support I received.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 17:38:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong and compact box.
    Things I would have changed:Make the steel plate in the front behind the Chrony sticker a lot thicker. I hit mine with a 25 cal JSB pellet by accident. Believe it or not, it knocked a .25 diameter plug out of the steel but it did not go through the plastic sensor housing behind it. Lucky me! I hammered it out flat, sprayed it red, and it's still working.
    What others should know:If you have trouble and are getting err1 or err2 (when the first or second screen does not read the shot), take a Harbor Freight cheap 24 led two way light ($3.99) and fasten it to the top of the skyscreen pointing at the sensor window below. One in the front and one in the rear and it never misses a read.

    Product: UTG Folding Metal Bipod, Quick-Detach, Rubber-Armored, Panning, Telescoping Legs

    UTG Folding Metal Bipod, Quick-Detach, Rubber-Armored, Panning, Telescoping Legs
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 14:28:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. Folds forward or backward. Has quick detach mount and a sling swivel mount which means I can use it on two rifles. Folds with a push of the button on each side. One leg folds at a time. All metal construction with a rubber boot over outer leg segment. Height is perfect for my Condor SS. I am using a Hawke 3/8" to weaver adapter on the Condor SS and there are no clearance issues with this combination. Pans, but is a little stiff. Not a problem because I rarely shoot at running targets.
    What others should know:I have owned a Parker/Hale $375 bipod and this bipod is just as stable and does everything the $375 one did for a fraction of the price. As far as I am concerned this is by far the best bipod out there for the money!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top