Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:46:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Did what I wanted it to do. Hits six inch plate at a 100yrds with good groups

Things I would have changed: A pellet sampler would be nice. Bought 10 different pellets before I found one it really liked. I shoot H&N FTT (.25cal)

What others should know: A better scope for the gun other then that it's a great gun

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:48:57

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy, hit hard!

Things I would have changed: Bigger tins

What others should know: Wouldn't hold a group out of my Benji Trail we will see how it does in the Maurader

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:50:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hits hard I can get good hunting groups after 40 yards groups fall

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good pellet would be better in a pcp gun I think

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:53:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my go to long range pellet for my Benjamin Trail shoots very well and I get amazing groups even out to a 100 yards

Things I would have changed: Sell then by the 500ct I can't get enough of them

What others should know: Want good range power and good groups at 50+ yards this is the one for you

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:55:26

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good groups out to 50 yards, they come in 350ct and are very clean no dents to bent skirts

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Would do great for hunting within 50 yards

Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope

Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-30 07:44:26

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The gun is great shoots amazing for a pumper didn't expect to be as nice as it is. Wood finish is great

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Don't buy the combo the scope is not great at all foggy and mine wouldn't hold zero sent the scope back for in store credit

Navigation