Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:46:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Did what I wanted it to do. Hits six inch plate at a 100yrds with good groups
    Things I would have changed:A pellet sampler would be nice. Bought 10 different pellets before I found one it really liked. I shoot H&N FTT (.25cal)
    What others should know:A better scope for the gun other then that it's a great gun

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:48:57

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy, hit hard!
    Things I would have changed:Bigger tins
    What others should know:Wouldn't hold a group out of my Benji Trail we will see how it does in the Maurader

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:50:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hits hard I can get good hunting groups after 40 yards groups fall
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good pellet would be better in a pcp gun I think

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:53:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my go to long range pellet for my Benjamin Trail shoots very well and I get amazing groups even out to a 100 yards
    Things I would have changed:Sell then by the 500ct I can't get enough of them
    What others should know:Want good range power and good groups at 50+ yards this is the one for you

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:55:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good groups out to 50 yards, they come in 350ct and are very clean no dents to bent skirts
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Would do great for hunting within 50 yards

    Product: Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope

    Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 07:44:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is great shoots amazing for a pumper didn't expect to be as nice as it is. Wood finish is great
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't buy the combo the scope is not great at all foggy and mine wouldn't hold zero sent the scope back for in store credit
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top