Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:46:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Did what I wanted it to do. Hits six inch plate at a 100yrds with good groups
    Things I would have changed:A pellet sampler would be nice. Bought 10 different pellets before I found one it really liked. I shoot H&N FTT (.25cal)
    What others should know:A better scope for the gun other then that it's a great gun

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:48:57

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy, hit hard!
    Things I would have changed:Bigger tins
    What others should know:Wouldn't hold a group out of my Benji Trail we will see how it does in the Maurader

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:50:49

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hits hard I can get good hunting groups after 40 yards groups fall
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good pellet would be better in a pcp gun I think

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:53:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my go to long range pellet for my Benjamin Trail shoots very well and I get amazing groups even out to a 100 yards
    Things I would have changed:Sell then by the 500ct I can't get enough of them
    What others should know:Want good range power and good groups at 50+ yards this is the one for you

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 15:55:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good groups out to 50 yards, they come in 350ct and are very clean no dents to bent skirts
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Would do great for hunting within 50 yards

    Product: Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope

    Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 07:44:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is great shoots amazing for a pumper didn't expect to be as nice as it is. Wood finish is great
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't buy the combo the scope is not great at all foggy and mine wouldn't hold zero sent the scope back for in store credit
    Over
    ammo packs sold