Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-06-05 14:27:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the wieght it's light so it's easy to hold,and it has good power for the price. The accuracys ok I can get a 1 inch group at 15 yd.
    Things I would have changed:I'd make it easier to load pellets.
    What others should know:If you want good groups use pellets I've found that Gamo magnum work good.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-05 19:07:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the power and the crack it does ok against pests.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper or more of them
    What others should know:The accuracys ok but I prefer RWS myself.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-17 11:32:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy at 20yd. I can shoot hole for hole. The poly tip gives it really good penatration which is good for pigeons
    Things I would have changed:The can make it screw on, and also the price (or get more of them).
    What others should know:If your looking for a good penatrating pellet. Also these pellets tend to go right through pigeons at the most 35yd.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-17 16:56:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy I can get hole in hole shooting. They're very uniform in size and shape.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper? also screw on lid.
    What others should know:These are good for some pest control like starlings.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-20 15:15:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, value for money, clean, and they don't get damaged very easy.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid......?
    What others should know:I get less than 1/2 inch groups groups at 20yd. AWSOME pellet!

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-23 18:25:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THE ACCURACY I get pellet hole for hole (most of the time). Also the hitting power I've tried other flat head pellets, but these make a big wham when thay hit. Also I like the amount you get for the money.
    Things I would have changed:The junky lid, make it screw on!
    What others should know:Noth'in other than these are AMAZING!

    Product: Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-06-23 21:26:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The whisper is pretty accurate, but i've seen better. The noise dampener does'nt really work maybe for longer ranges, but not up close.
    Things I would have changed:Better sights these ones don't work too well.
    What others should know:The gun at first has a lot of recoil, but it does tame out a little bit.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-23 21:43:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The penatration also the accuracys ok.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper, more of them....?
    What others should know:The penatration is good probably the best I got.

    Product: Gamo SHADOW 1000

    Gamo SHADOW 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-06-25 23:28:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, light weight and comes with great sights. The synthetic stock is really strong, and there isn't much recoil for the power. Also I like the shotness of it it really handles well.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the reciever a little longer, I put a long scope on it and had to off the front sight. Not much of a problem though.
    What others should know:Use RWS pellets or any other top quality ones this gun is picky about it's pellets.

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-14 13:47:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the accuracy, but what got me hooked on these is the killing power. If you hit a bird in the right spot it's over. When I got mine none of the pellets were damaged. One reason is the skirts are pretty thick.
    Things I would have changed:I don't mind the lid too much because mine has a tight fit. But sometimes it pops open. I'd make it about 9 grains or a little less like 8.8-8.9gr, for a bit more speed.
    What others should know:It's a bit heavy make sure your closer or have a higher powered air gun.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-14 13:50:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, very accurate, very clean.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:Good quality pellet you'll most likley love 'em.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-14 14:04:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They have really good flight statistics which equals good accuracy. But they're not the most accurate pellet I've used. Excellent penatration, awesome expansion, devastation.
    Things I would have changed:The price.
    What others should know:These pellets are a little spendy as I've mentioned, but when I try other pellets I always go back to these. They're just too good, and if you think that the polly tip is fake, Well it's not.

    Product: Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

    Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-21 13:22:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the accuracy I can get under a half inch at 20yd. with open sights. The penatration is ok but noth'in to wow over.
    Things I would have changed:Definatly cheaper or more of them
    What others should know:They're pretty much the same as the rockets except these are more accurate. I not sure how good they are for hunting but I'll keep it posted.

    Product: Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

    Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-27 17:49:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I wrote a review before this, one saying that I'd keep it posted on how good these are for hunting. Well these check out good for the most part.
    Things I would have changed:They're expensive
    What others should know:I took these out hunting and I got a pigeon, it went straight through at 15yd. and got stuck in wood behind it. Even though they're expensive, I would keep a couple around as a "Special Pourpose" pellet. I'd even use these for bigger game like raccoons.

    Product: Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun

    Smith &  Wesson Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-10-06 18:54:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's cheap, good accuracy, durable, good airsoft gun.
    Things I would have changed:No hop up or I would make less hop up. Bigger clip.
    What others should know:When I shot this gun with 20g bbs, they would go about 20yds. then they would go straight up with the hop up off. So I put 23g bbs in, and they great, they go completly stright and they hit harder.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top