Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-06-05 14:27:50

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the wieght it's light so it's easy to hold,and it has good power for the price. The accuracys ok I can get a 1 inch group at 15 yd.

Things I would have changed: I'd make it easier to load pellets.

What others should know: If you want good groups use pellets I've found that Gamo magnum work good.

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2008-06-05 19:07:34

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the power and the crack it does ok against pests.

Things I would have changed: Cheaper or more of them

What others should know: The accuracys ok but I prefer RWS myself.

Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2008-06-17 11:32:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The accuracy at 20yd. I can shoot hole for hole. The poly tip gives it really good penatration which is good for pigeons

Things I would have changed: The can make it screw on, and also the price (or get more of them).

What others should know: If your looking for a good penatrating pellet. Also these pellets tend to go right through pigeons at the most 35yd.

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-17 16:56:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The accuracy I can get hole in hole shooting. They're very uniform in size and shape.

Things I would have changed: Cheaper? also screw on lid.

What others should know: These are good for some pest control like starlings.

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-20 15:15:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Accuracy, value for money, clean, and they don't get damaged very easy.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid......?

What others should know: I get less than 1/2 inch groups groups at 20yd. AWSOME pellet!

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-23 18:25:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: THE ACCURACY I get pellet hole for hole (most of the time). Also the hitting power I've tried other flat head pellets, but these make a big wham when thay hit. Also I like the amount you get for the money.

Things I would have changed: The junky lid, make it screw on!

What others should know: Noth'in other than these are AMAZING!

Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo

Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-06-23 21:26:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The whisper is pretty accurate, but i've seen better. The noise dampener does'nt really work maybe for longer ranges, but not up close.

Things I would have changed: Better sights these ones don't work too well.

What others should know: The gun at first has a lot of recoil, but it does tame out a little bit.

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2008-06-23 21:43:09

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The penatration also the accuracys ok.

Things I would have changed: Cheaper, more of them....?

What others should know: The penatration is good probably the best I got.

Gamo SHADOW 1000

Gamo SHADOW 1000 Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-06-25 23:28:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-06-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate, light weight and comes with great sights. The synthetic stock is really strong, and there isn't much recoil for the power. Also I like the shotness of it it really handles well.

Things I would have changed: I would make the reciever a little longer, I put a long scope on it and had to off the front sight. Not much of a problem though.

What others should know: Use RWS pellets or any other top quality ones this gun is picky about it's pellets.

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-07-14 13:47:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: I like the accuracy, but what got me hooked on these is the killing power. If you hit a bird in the right spot it's over. When I got mine none of the pellets were damaged. One reason is the skirts are pretty thick.

Things I would have changed: I don't mind the lid too much because mine has a tight fit. But sometimes it pops open. I'd make it about 9 grains or a little less like 8.8-8.9gr, for a bit more speed.

What others should know: It's a bit heavy make sure your closer or have a higher powered air gun.

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-07-14 13:50:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Good quality, very accurate, very clean.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

What others should know: Good quality pellet you'll most likley love 'em.

Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2008-07-14 14:04:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They have really good flight statistics which equals good accuracy. But they're not the most accurate pellet I've used. Excellent penatration, awesome expansion, devastation.

Things I would have changed: The price.

What others should know: These pellets are a little spendy as I've mentioned, but when I try other pellets I always go back to these. They're just too good, and if you think that the polly tip is fake, Well it's not.

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2008-07-21 13:22:59

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I liked the accuracy I can get under a half inch at 20yd. with open sights. The penatration is ok but noth'in to wow over.

Things I would have changed: Definatly cheaper or more of them

What others should know: They're pretty much the same as the rockets except these are more accurate. I not sure how good they are for hunting but I'll keep it posted.

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2008-07-27 17:49:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I wrote a review before this, one saying that I'd keep it posted on how good these are for hunting. Well these check out good for the most part.

Things I would have changed: They're expensive

What others should know: I took these out hunting and I got a pigeon, it went straight through at 15yd. and got stuck in wood behind it. Even though they're expensive, I would keep a couple around as a "Special Pourpose" pellet. I'd even use these for bigger game like raccoons.

Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun

Smith &  Wesson Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-10-06 18:54:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By thetiemersmas from USA on 2008-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: It's cheap, good accuracy, durable, good airsoft gun.

Things I would have changed: No hop up or I would make less hop up. Bigger clip.

What others should know: When I shot this gun with 20g bbs, they would go about 20yds. then they would go straight up with the hop up off. So I put 23g bbs in, and they great, they go completly stright and they hit harder.

Navigation