Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-08 22:43:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice weight, pretty accurate,comes with 800 BBs and an extra clip, when you cock it back with no BBs in the clip the slide stays back until you reload just like a real gun.
    Things I would have changed:Make it easier to put safe on
    What others should know:I ordered this and the orange tip was broken off inside of the silencer when I received it in the mail but Pyramydair was so helpful that they got me a new one only 2 days later and didn't make me return the broken one. 5 star product and 5 star service

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 15:48:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's really the ideal holster and I love the ammo pouch.
    Things I would have changed:Make it be able to tighten more. I don't have extremely skinny legs but the holster still slides a bit on the tightest setting possible.
    What others should know:If dangling straps annoy you, don't get it. It's not too bad but if your really picky then don't get it because when it's tightened the straps do hang a bit.

    Product: UHC 8 shells for Airsoft Revolvers 937, 938, 939, 941, 138, 139, 141, 142

    UHC 8 shells for Airsoft Revolvers 937, 938, 939, 941, 138, 139, 141, 142
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 15:51:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price! Sturdy and affordable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Keep in mind they only sell these in eights. Your gun comes with 8, shell pack is 8. This way you have to buy two shell packs to have enough to evenly divide them among the 6 shots you get at a time.

    Product: 938 UHC 6" revolver, Black

    938 UHC 6 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 15:53:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the weight, it feels real! Easy to cock, you can buy extra shell sets for cheap. Nothing no tot love.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:If you're not a follower get the black one! A lot of people get the silver.

    Product: Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun

    Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 15:56:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the shell mag, crazy accurate, really nice weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nuttin!
    What others should know:If your interested in buying extra shells, buy the UTG ones they are higher quality, you get more for your money, and best of all they come in different pretty colors!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top