Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 08:37:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate with my Winchester 1029S rifle in my basement shooting range (20-foot) with numerous same hole shots.
    Things I would have changed:Thin-out the underside of the upper arm so that it could be used with a Crosman 13xx that has had the steel breech upgrade. Use higher-quality set screws (one split the first-time it was used; it is still usable but must be carefully tightened first).
    What others should know:Unmodified, this will not work with Crosman 13xx pistols that have the steel breech upgrade (the elevation is too high; even with a custom Michael Chavka barrel band).

    Product: Smith & Wesson Magnum Black Frame Fog-Free Safety Glasses

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Black Frame Fog-Free Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 08:41:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was purchased for my wife. She is very happy with them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they work well

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 08:48:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well with the Gamo trap. They work well with domed, wad-cutter, pointed, destroyer pellets. Very good value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, great value.
    What others should know:Hollow-point pellets tend to tear-out strips, so it may be necessary to use backing with these pellets.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 08:57:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot consistently with Crosman 1322 and Benjamin Trail NP. The packaging works well for shipping (I have received another pellet that uses plastic packaging that did not survive the shipping unopened; these are shipped enclosed within foam padding).
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 07:52:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate once dialed-in with a spring air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Thin the bottom of the upper arm, to be usable with Crosman 13xx (with steel breech upgrade).

    Product: Smith & Wesson Magnum Black Frame Fog-Free Safety Glasses

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Black Frame Fog-Free Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 07:54:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great for my wife.
    Things I would have changed:For my wife nothing, but these would need to be a little larger for me.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 07:56:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great with the Gamo trap.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 08:01:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Highly accurate in my Crosman 1322 and Benjamin Trail NP. Very consistent feel when loaded into the Crosman.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:In my testing these perform the same as their hollow points, but with less tearing of my target.

    Product: Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-15 18:40:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found these to be very accurate with Crosman 1322 and Benjamin Trail NP. The beat-out RWS SuperDome for accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Package in 500 pellet tins with screw tops.
    What others should know:For some reason these have been discontinued.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-15 19:06:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate. I found these to be as consistent as the Crosman Wadcutter pellets with a Crosman 1377 and as accurate as RWS SuperDome in the same pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Larger tins with screw tops.
    What others should know:Try to buy 3-tins at a time as they may not be available later. I made this mistake with the TF-8216 pellets.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2013-05-15 19:10:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My modified Crosman 1322 Carbine with 23-inch barrel and 5.5-inch muzzle break fits perfectly in this case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-05-15 19:22:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel. It should work fine on a higher-powered gun and at 30-feet. At this time I am using this on a modified Crosman 1322 with a 24-inch barrel.
    Things I would have changed:The eye cup falls-off too easily.
    What others should know:I have since gone-on to the AO version due to parallax issues for closer range shots.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-15 19:26:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found these to group well with a Winchester 1029S and Crosman 1377.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging; strongly suggest wrapping the case in tape prior to shipping.
    What others should know:The packaging falls-apart in shipping. I picked at least 50 pellets out of the box.

    Product: Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-15 19:30:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits perfectly in my Gamo pellet trap. There is less tearing of the paper than with stock Gamo targets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, just wish that I bought more than one package.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-14 05:15:16

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By JStanding from USA on 2013-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Grouped reasonably well with Crosman 1322 and Crosman 2289 with 5 pumps (At ten my group sizes tripled).
    Things I would have changed:Loose fitting in Crosman 1322, 2289 and Benjamin Trail NP rifle. I would look to sizing the pellet larger.
    What others should know:Lowest measured FPE with my Benjamin Trail NP rifle; 13.4 FPE. I expected > 17. I found this to be the least accurate pellet tested yet in my Benjamin Trail NP rifle. With the Crosman pistols (1322 and 2289) this is as accurate as the Daisy Precision Max pointed pellets (3/16 CTC at 20-feet).
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top