Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UZI Blowback CO2 Airsoft Sub-Machine Gun

    Umarex UZI  Blowback CO2 Airsoft Sub-Machine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 23:01:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks, the weight, the blow back and how it feels when fired, the quality and build all are excellent!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!! Even the amount of Co2 doesn't matter as it is so much fun!!!
    What others should know:Get one if I lived in the USA I would get another and have two!!!

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 16:33:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It deserves it's name it is a classic. Solid feel good balance. Being able to vary the amount of power by the number of pumps and accurate. Excellent especially in black.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price. I will get wooden grip and pump handle, I certainly don't expect for this price though!!
    What others should know:Buy and enjoy it is no wonder it has been in production for so long.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 14:55:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It turns a classic air pistol into a formidable small rifle just right for the grand children.
    Things I would have changed:A quicker way to fit it rather than unscrewing the grips then screwing the shoulder stock back on. That is it.
    What others should know:Get one because even with the screwing and unscrewing it is still worth it.

    Product: Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:02:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you own the Uzi you need one or two especially if you have done the mod and even if you have not as 25 rounds is not enough!!! So much more to blast away then sap in another magazine and to continue with the fun!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!!
    What others should know:As above!!

    Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:16:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having extra magazines for my air guns is simply having twice the fun before I have to stop and load!! I believe it also helps my accuracy because I am not taking the length of time it takes to load before I am shooting again. It's more about the fun though!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
    What others should know:As above.

    Product: RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

    RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:19:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Knowing I have the right oil for the right job!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
    What others should know:As above.

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:21:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Knowing I have the right oil for the job!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it works exactly like it should and I know it is not going to damage anything.
    What others should know:Nope.

    Product: Airgun Oiling Needle

    RWS Airgun Oiling Needle
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:24:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use screw on the oil bottles and away. Able to get the oil exactly where I want it!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:As above.

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:28:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is great oil for the outside of my air guns and also inside the barrel. Made them look like new. If you enjoy looking after your guns get some!! Price excellent value for money!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:As above.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:35:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, portable and safe. Brilliant for BB guns, I tossed up between this and the Crosman one (online as never seen either in New Zealand) and thought this one looks easier to replace and fit the cardboard!! Old cardboard boxes, pair of scissors cut to shape, slide in and then I use stick glue to put the target on easy and quick especially since I usually cut out a few cardboard pieces at a time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:As above.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:39:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought a couple of these as spares because I live in New Zealand, but after firing goodness knows how many shots the ones the target came with still looks like new, so I think the spares may sit for quite awhile or I need to spend more time shooting!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:As above.

    Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

    Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 15:54:15

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The grip and not much else. Dealing with Pyramid Air you make it so easy to buy air guns and associated equipment here in New Zealand I would not have the collection I have without you, so thank you all.
    Things I would have changed:Put the price up and make it easier to load darts and more accurate.
    What others should know:I never had high expectations because it is only twenty dollars after all. I bought this to shoot darts at a dart board, and it does not do that very well, not to mention actually getting the darts loaded then there is the accuracy forget it!!

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-20 21:20:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This took me way back when I was reading comics and these were advertised on the back (50 odd yrs ago). I always wanted one and now I have!! Still metal and wood, wonderful, accurate more so than my eyes now!! Quite, easy to cock all in all a well spent $45.90
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing!!
    What others should know:Buy it and enjoy with your grand children or children.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-28 22:43:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The all metal construction, the blow back, the weight, when it's out of BB's locks the slide back. Shoots very accurate even with an old fella on the trigger!!
    Things I would have changed:Only change the way the BB's are loaded. it is a little tricky feed BB's and keep them from going through and falling out the other side.
    What others should know:Just buy and enjoy having it and shooting it, another wonderful replica from Umarax.

    Product: Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-28 22:56:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, the blow back, the accuracy, the looks I have always wanted one and now I have!! Looks great with the other classic real pistols that they have made into air pistols.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see it in all metal, slide lock back when magazines runs out.
    What others should know:Don't be put of by the plastic it is still worth owning I have no regrets in buying it, it is great gun to shoot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top