Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-02-12 22:10:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:very accurate,strong,so quiet and nice looking rifle
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:if you want to do some hunting you should get this gun.

Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2011-02-12 22:21:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good looking case
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:benjamin marauder with scope is not gonna fitting in this case. it's my fault to choose this case but seller should advise me that it's pretty small case

Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:29:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:perfect for hunting and my marauder!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:34:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:it works great!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:you should get this when your hand pump broke. you still can enjoy some fun with co2. I got my hand pump for tow weeks and broke I should listen those reviews.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:35:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it works great!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:46:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it looks and fitment great on my marauder.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:47:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:perfect for hunting and my marauder
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-26 23:42:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it's a good looking scope specially on my beeman rifle
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle

Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-27 18:43:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-03-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:powerful with co2 and very accurate! good price too.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:if you want to put a scope on this rifle get medium or high rings.

Product: Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery

Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery
Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:19:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It fits perfect and looks good with my discovery.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:it really looks good on discovery.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:21:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it just looks good on my marauder. It works great too!
Things I would have changed:none

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:23:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it's very quality pellets. It just working great with my discovery.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: UTG Universal Shooter's Bipod, 4" Legs, Fixed Height, Posi-Lock, Panning, Picatinny & Swivel Stud Mounts

UTG Universal Shooter's Bipod, 4 inch Legs, Fixed Height, Posi-Lock, Panning, Picatinny & Swivel Stud Mounts
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:06:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good price and quality.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:I just love pyramydair their shipping and price are awsome.

Product: Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:14:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It just perfect with my discovery and works great. thanks to pyramydair again!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:you should get this if you have a discovery and good price.

Product: RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct

RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:18:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It just so easy to use and works great. thanks to pyramydair again!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:just get it and take care of your baby. pyramydair is best to me.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:20:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it just perfect with my discovery.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:just get this!

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:23:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it just perfect with discovery. thanks to pyramydair again!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:just get it you will love it.

Product: Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1" Tube, 3 Mounts

Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1 inch Tube, 3 Mounts
Review entered on 2013-12-30 21:02:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works great in the dark. It just perfect in the night hunts.
Things I would have changed:lower the price.
What others should know:It really good for night hunts.

Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:06:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is what I need to have.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:good corsman puoch

Product: Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:09:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:yes it is accurate and good price.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:you just need pellets and p17 and you can have lots of fun with it.

Product: Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb

Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:13:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it give a good looking on your rifle and light, raser too.
Things I would have changed:none

Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:22:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it just shoots well with my Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol. and I always thanks to pyramyd air for fast ship and good quality control.
Things I would have changed:none

Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:10:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:just perfect on my 2240 and love it!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:if you want to save your plastic breech and money on 2240 this is it you may put and scope or red dot.

Product: Walther Xenon Tactical Flashlight, 60 Lumens

Walther Xenon Tactical Flashlight, 60 Lumens
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:12:40

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the color of the light.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:14:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:lead ball.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none

Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:17:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it just perfect with 2240. so accurate!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:you should buy more of this before ran out.because I am thinking buying all of this pellets from PA. lol
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top