Date: 1/7/2016 0:37
0

Customer Reviews by SeungY. from USA

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-02-12 22:10:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: very accurate,strong,so quiet and nice looking rifle

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: if you want to do some hunting you should get this gun.

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2011-02-12 22:21:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good looking case

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: benjamin marauder with scope is not gonna fitting in this case. it's my fault to choose this case but seller should advise me that it's pretty small case

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:29:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: perfect for hunting and my marauder!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:34:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: it works great!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: you should get this when your hand pump broke. you still can enjoy some fun with co2. I got my hand pump for tow weeks and broke I should listen those reviews.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:35:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it works great!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:46:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it looks and fitment great on my marauder.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:47:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: perfect for hunting and my marauder

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-26 23:42:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it's a good looking scope specially on my beeman rifle

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle

Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-27 18:43:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-03-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: powerful with co2 and very accurate! good price too.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: if you want to put a scope on this rifle get medium or high rings.

Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery

Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery
Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:19:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It fits perfect and looks good with my discovery.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: it really looks good on discovery.

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:21:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it just looks good on my marauder. It works great too!

Things I would have changed: none

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:23:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it's very quality pellets. It just working great with my discovery.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

UTG Universal Shooter's Bipod, 4" Legs, Fixed Height, Posi-Lock, Panning, Picatinny & Swivel Stud Mounts

UTG Universal Shooter's Bipod, 4 inch Legs, Fixed Height, Posi-Lock, Panning, Picatinny & Swivel Stud Mounts
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:06:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good price and quality.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: I just love pyramydair their shipping and price are awsome.

Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:14:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It just perfect with my discovery and works great. thanks to pyramydair again!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: you should get this if you have a discovery and good price.

RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct

RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:18:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It just so easy to use and works great. thanks to pyramydair again!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: just get it and take care of your baby. pyramydair is best to me.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:20:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it just perfect with my discovery.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: just get this!

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:23:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it just perfect with discovery. thanks to pyramydair again!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: just get it you will love it.

Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1" Tube, 3 Mounts

Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1 inch Tube, 3 Mounts
Review entered on 2013-12-30 21:02:30

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works great in the dark. It just perfect in the night hunts.

Things I would have changed: lower the price.

What others should know: It really good for night hunts.

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:06:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is what I need to have.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: good corsman puoch

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:09:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: yes it is accurate and good price.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: you just need pellets and p17 and you can have lots of fun with it.

Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb

Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:13:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it give a good looking on your rifle and light, raser too.

Things I would have changed: none

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
Review entered on 2014-11-11 01:22:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it just shoots well with my Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol. and I always thanks to pyramyd air for fast ship and good quality control.

Things I would have changed: none

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:10:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: just perfect on my 2240 and love it!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: if you want to save your plastic breech and money on 2240 this is it you may put and scope or red dot.

Walther Xenon Tactical Flashlight, 60 Lumens

Walther Xenon Tactical Flashlight, 60 Lumens
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:12:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the color of the light.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:14:14

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: lead ball.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-01-11 17:17:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it just perfect with 2240. so accurate!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: you should buy more of this before ran out.because I am thinking buying all of this pellets from PA. lol

Navigation