Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-12 22:10:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate,strong,so quiet and nice looking rifle
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:if you want to do some hunting you should get this gun.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2011-02-12 22:21:07

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good looking case
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:benjamin marauder with scope is not gonna fitting in this case. it's my fault to choose this case but seller should advise me that it's pretty small case

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:29:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:perfect for hunting and my marauder!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none

    Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

    Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
    Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:34:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:it works great!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:you should get this when your hand pump broke. you still can enjoy some fun with co2. I got my hand pump for tow weeks and broke I should listen those reviews.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:35:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works great!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none

    Product: UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

    UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
    Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:46:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it looks and fitment great on my marauder.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-20 22:47:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:perfect for hunting and my marauder
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
    Review entered on 2011-03-26 23:42:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it's a good looking scope specially on my beeman rifle
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none

    Product: Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle

    Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-27 18:43:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:powerful with co2 and very accurate! good price too.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:if you want to put a scope on this rifle get medium or high rings.

    Product: Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery

    Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery
    Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:19:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits perfect and looks good with my discovery.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:it really looks good on discovery.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:21:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it just looks good on my marauder. It works great too!
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-01 23:23:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it's very quality pellets. It just working great with my discovery.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none

    Product: UTG Universal Shooter's Bipod, 4" Legs, Fixed Height, Posi-Lock, Panning, Picatinny & Swivel Stud Mounts

    UTG Universal Shooter's Bipod, 4 inch Legs, Fixed Height, Posi-Lock, Panning, Picatinny & Swivel Stud Mounts
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:06:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good price and quality.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:I just love pyramydair their shipping and price are awsome.

    Product: Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

    Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:14:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It just perfect with my discovery and works great. thanks to pyramydair again!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:you should get this if you have a discovery and good price.

    Product: RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct

    RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:18:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It just so easy to use and works great. thanks to pyramydair again!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:just get it and take care of your baby. pyramydair is best to me.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:20:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it just perfect with my discovery.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:just get this!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 11:23:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it just perfect with discovery. thanks to pyramydair again!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:just get it you will love it.

    Product: Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1" Tube, 3 Mounts

    Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1 inch Tube, 3 Mounts
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 21:02:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works great in the dark. It just perfect in the night hunts.
    Things I would have changed:lower the price.
    What others should know:It really good for night hunts.
    Over
    ammo packs sold