Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper w/Upgraded Spring

    UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper w/Upgraded Spring Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:59:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Poppy from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really like the look of this rifle, the weight holds some authenticity. The bi-pod is ok (yet, the rail feels cheesy)
    Things I would have changed:The rail for the bi-pod feels like it could fall off at any given moment. The plastic body feels a little more plastic-like every time I pick up this rifle. It seems to have loosened with only 100 or so shots. The accuracy has got me considering an exchange though. The hop up is too high at it's lowest setting and there is a consistent pull to the left. ( I cleaned a burr off of the safety tip and thought that would do the trick, but, no it must be internal) I am going to shoot it a few more times to be certain it's not a clot of grease from the factory.
    What others should know:This weapon will hurt somebody at close range! The velocity is great! BE SAFE!

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 18:05:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Poppy from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope feels "well made". Only the test of time will tell. I wish there was an auto off on the lighted rec. My son left it on the first time he looked through it. (Though, do you really need the lighting in an airsoft war?)
    Things I would have changed:So far, dollar for dollar, you can't beat this scope if you're on a budget!
    What others should know:Buy It!

    Product: UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles

    UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 18:09:27

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Poppy from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:.....ziltch.
    Things I would have changed:I would recommend a pair of snorkeling goggles first. The lens is not attached to the rubber frame, as such, there are now two parts to contend with.
    What others should know:For the money, you can buy a pair a day until you find a good pair :)

    Product: TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver

    TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 18:13:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Poppy from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, accurate, and intimidating
    Things I would have changed:not much, wish I bought 35g though and the thought of pumping out 15 bucks for every case is a bit much. But, alloys are expensive these days.
    What others should know:These suckers would hurt a human bad, I would keep these to target practice and scope sighting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top