Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-26 10:06:08

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2009-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the reason i hate this pellet is because it is inaccurate. the value for money is great!!! the shape is verry good!!!
    Things I would have changed:make it more accurate some how!!!
    What others should know:i have shot these at cans about 5 yards away and and miss by about 3 inches. i don't like these pellets and will not buy them again but you may have better luck than me.

    Product: Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-07 14:41:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy is great. i love this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:with in 24 hours of getting these i shot down an annoying tree rat. great pellet, you won't be dissapointed.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-18 11:36:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power is awsome they hit hard plus i like the 10.5 grains.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:In my gun Beeman RS1 they tend to shoot high I don't know why but they do. a great pellet that has GREAT knock bown power. Great pellet Benjamin.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 10:08:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are pretty desent pellets from wieght to shape.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:In my daisy 880 {that does shoot pellets} they had some accuracy but in my old pioneer break barrel they had supurb accuracy and i notched up two head of voles with these.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 10:18:53

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much. they look cool and they have nice sharp looking tips but they aren't even a little bit accurate. i shot a few shots at a target and they were all over the target i wouldn't trust these pellets for any kind of hunting!!!!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:I don't know how these pellets are so inconsistant but they are.
    What others should know:don't waste your money if you want to spend the same amount of money get the gamo magnums then you won't be dissapointed!!!!!!

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 10:24:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are VERY accurate which makes them fun to shoot I also love that they are very inexspensive and if you do the math they are only a penny a pellet!!!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING AT ALL!!!!!!
    What others should know:Get this pellet if you want a fun day of shooting!!!!!!!

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 10:35:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the wad cutters are very accurate which makes shooting fun. Master Points have no accuracy AT ALL!!!! Magnums are EXTREMELY accurate which makes hunting deadly and fun!!!! The Hunters are some what accurate out of my Daisy 880 and out of my old Pioneer break barrel are just deadly!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Take out the Master Points to save some money!!!!
    What others should know:This is a great Pellet pack and maybe you'll have more luck with the Master Points than I did.

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 10:50:56

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are a great target pellet out of both my daisy 880 and my Beeman RS1 although I haven't tried using these in my Beeman RS1 for hunting they are great for targets. Another thing that is great is the price, at a penny per pellet how can you go wrong?
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The things i didn't like about these pellets were they had no killing power out of my daisy 880. I think they do alot better in a high power gun 1,000 fps of more. they most likely have what it takes to kill a squrriel or another type of rodent.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 11:02:15

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nothing!!!! I was mad when i got these and gamo had changed the design on these and made them look exactly like the gamo pro magnums and I'm not a big fan of the pro magnums so i paid 8.00$ for these pellets when i could have got the same thing {the pro magnums} for .50 cents less
    Things I would have changed:the design, change the design back to the way it was!!!
    What others should know:Don't get these, the picture is decieveing if you don't think i'm telling the truth spend the 8.00$ and find out!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-23 11:08:55

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape is desent but it has no killing power out of my Daisy Powerline 880!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:something i don't know why these don't have killing power but they don't!!!!!
    What others should know:Don't waste $4.00 get a better pellet like the Gamo Magnums or get Crosman Copper coated bbs!!!!!!!!

    Product: Daisy Max Speed .177 Cal, 9.1 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Daisy Max Speed .177 Cal, 9.1 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-24 10:14:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they're good pellets for the money they have good shape i suppose. And i really like the tin and i'm keeping it for other pellets
    Things I would have changed:they have to much led dust and it would be nice if you could make a 200 tin for the same price.
    What others should know:get these i don't think you'll be dissapointed.

    Product: Daisy 1/4" Powerline Premium Steel Slingshot, 250ct

    Daisy 1/4 inch Powerline Premium Steel Slingshot, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-24 10:17:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they're nice and heavy and the package is nice too.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:get these you'll probably like them.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-24 10:25:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:they're good inexspensive target pellets.
    Things I would have changed:when i used to buy these they were 7.9 grains now they've changed them to 7.4 grains which is alright but i liked the 7.9 grains when i bought them last, but it's not a big issue.
    What others should know:as far as i know these do not tumble, and they're at a good 7.4 grains which is nice.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-24 12:40:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Power it kills with consistantcy and it's inexspensive enough to be used on targets.
    Things I would have changed:it would be nice if the point came out more than it does or make the pellets something like the jsb predator pellets. and it would be nice if crosman made a 500 tin. also make it in a heavier grain like 9.0 grains or higher
    What others should know:this is a great pellet. In my Beeman RS1 it is a little light so i use this in my Daisy Powerline 880 and this pellet and my daisy are a deadly combination.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-24 12:48:57

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing!!!! They are not a long range pellet I shot this pellet at some 35 yards and i looked at the back of the stirifome which i was shooting at and found the pellet in backwards as if i had loaded it into my gun wrong.
    Things I would have changed:I don't have any idea why this pellet tumbles, but maybe the pellets head is too heavy making the pellet tumble.
    What others should know:don't wast your mony get the crosman destoyers and thats money well spent!!!!!!!

    Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

    Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-25 11:15:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a Great beginners rifle it was my first rifle it will black out the bullseye.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!!!
    What others should know:get this gun for your son or daughters first rifle or if you just want to have fun get it and you won't be dissapointed!!!!

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-25 13:00:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun i Sturdy very well made and i love this thing. I have only had this gun 3 weeks and have killed 3 squrriels 1 gopher and a very large bird!!!! It has good long range power and it loves heavy pellets especially the benjamin pcp 10.5 grain pellets. I love the scope it's nice and powerful but not too powerful for thick woods the scope isn't sited to the dot but it's sighted in close enough to hit within an inch or two of what your aming at.
    Things I would have changed:I think the automatic safety is a good safety tool but it's annoying to have to take it off safe every time you shoot especially when your chasing a rodent of any sort.
    What others should know:This is a very satisfactory gun that will totally destroy animals and targets but you must get heavy pellets about 8.5 grains or more or it won't shoot as well.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-25 13:18:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are some what accurate and i have killed plenty of rodents out of using these for 4 to 5 years and blacked out plenty of bulleseys on targets.
    Things I would have changed:making them heavyer would help make them alittle more accurate especially when shooting with wind 6.0 grains would be good no more than 6.5 grains.
    What others should know:I have a daisy powerline 880, a daisy 105 buck and a daisy powerline 35 and these work great i think these do better in lower powered guns.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-01 12:27:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the wood on this thing is great, really attractive wood very shiny. I'm 13 and I can cock it easily but the first cock was the worst as it always is on any brand new gun. The scope is okay a real annoyance too sight in plus it's not a tack driver but it gets the job done.
    Things I would have changed:As I said the scope could be better and it would be really cool if they threw in a laser and flash light system to mount on the scope. The automatic safety is a real hassel but after shooting it for a few weeks you get used to taking the safety off. You need this scope or another scope because the open sights are a piece of junk one bump to the sight dial and your sights are off.
    What others should know:This rifle is a true weapon of mass distruction, I've killed chipmunk, squrriel, gopher, birds and racoons. The only pellets I've tried are Crosman field hunting pellets, Crosman destoyers, Gamo pro magnums, Gamo gold pba pellets, Gamo master points, Benjamin pcp hollow points, and Jsb Predator polymags, I've had good luck with the destroyers as a target pellet. Gamo pro magnums are good for target shooting. Gamo gold pellets are good at short range hunting I've taken a racoon and a squrriel with them. Gamo master points are okay they have good penetration but the way the pellet is built it may jam into the gun if you don't scrape the extro lead off. The benjamin hollow points are my go to pellet for any type of hunting I've taken a Racoons with them also squrriels gophers and chipmunks. The predator polymags are a good choice too I havn't done much hunting with them or penetration tests but i know from past experiance they are a good pellet i have taken a squrriel out at about 50 yards with this gun. I use the .177 all the time I havn't used the .22 yet but the .177 is all I need for what I'm using it for. Get this gun It's great for protecting your bird feeders or getting rid of pesky rodents or a fun day of plinking cans or what ever this is the gun for you plus it's inexspensive and fun to shoot too.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 15:47:56

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is a very beautiful scope
    Things I would have changed:Don't really know
    What others should know:I do not understand all the great reviews about this scope when i got this scope i thought that it looked great and was very inexspensive. I am very dissapointed in this scope i can simply not sight it in i would return it but i do not have the shipping box it came in any more plus it is past 30 days so i can't return it. I also wasted almost a full tin of pellets. i am very dissapointed with pyramidair for sending me a deffected product. the reason i say it is deffected is beacause when i shoot at a target or what ever, it shoots {depending on the range} 3 inches to the left i have tryed fixing it by moveing the scope turrents several clicks to the left when that didnt help i turned it several clicks to the right whitch didnt help either. i can turn the turrents in full cirles without a single difference. i may not order from pyramidair ever again if i only get defected products.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top