Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Sniper Series SD700 Airsoft Rifle in 4 colors

    TSD Sniper Series SD700 Airsoft Rifle in 4 colors Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-24 20:15:47

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Fran from USA on 2013-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weight, comes with bi-pod, good FPS,
    Things I would have changed:hop up setup, I like the stock, it's plastic but sturdy the scope is decent, the sling is garbage.
    What others should know:the hop up , when you shoot it, the gun vibrates witch causes the hop up to move down.I read one review on it and the guy said that it would happen and also said it wasn't a biiigg deal but it kind is.plus if you get it you will want some .25 .28 bbs

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 11:00:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Fran from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had this gun for two years and it still amazes me,very very accurate, it can shoot up to 230 ft, but keep this in mind, I was using .20 and had the hop up almost all the way up and you won't really but hit much at 230 ft, but its a great gun good for CQB and outdoors, very accurate at 50-70 ft.
    Things I would have changed:the pistol grip is a little a small,if you have big hands it will be a little tight.
    What others should know:remember to clean it after a battle or every 3000 to 4000 thousands rounds, if you don't it will affect the rate of fire and it will miss-feed,get the UTG silicone oil $4.45

    Product: Mad Bull Propane Adapter Version 2, Oil Reservoir

    Mad Bull Propane Adapter Version 2, Oil Reservoir
    Review entered on 2013-06-19 10:20:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Fran from USA on 2013-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to install,easy to put the silicone oil in.
    Things I would have changed:MORE COLORS!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:when your putting the silicone oil in, do it outside because after you use it there's a little bit propain in the adapter, but worry about it the first time you use because there isn't any propain in it.

    Product: WE 1911 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol, Chrome

    WE 1911 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol, Chrome Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-05 10:41:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Fran from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has a good weight, the trigger is amazingly light, very accurate, and the blowback is strong, and it's easy to clean and lube.
    Things I would have changed:Magazine broke the day after I got it(WE is known for wimpy magazines) The pistol grips are flimsy(but easy to replace) But don't let these cons keep you from buying it.
    What others should know:Good for CQB, it has about 325-330 FPS with .20s, I recommend you use .20s, over all an EXCELLENT!!! pistol. (Oh for you airsoft pros out there, it has a 14mm negative thread)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top