Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: B-Square 17101 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 9.5-13mm Dovetail

    B-Square 17101 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 9.5-13mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2007-08-21 20:39:23

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Roald from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it's the only adjustable medium mount out there apart from the RWS C-Mounts
    Things I would have changed:The screw quality is bad. On the base screws the hex holes are not even centered on the screw heads or of a consistent size. The one I got had the windage adjuster screws too small for the tapped holes... or the holes were too big? The net result was a totally unusable mount, I sent it back for a refund (refund pending) and got the Beeman 5032 instead.
    What others should know:Although the top half of these rings off less chance of squashing your scope tube due to over tightening, They will scratch the tube when putting them on or taking them off if you are not very careful. They have a C shape that needs to be opened slightly when installing / removing to prevent scratching.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-08-21 20:42:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Roald from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value, these are the same as Beeman Kodiaks
    Things I would have changed:better size control
    What others should know:great buy, Some are a bit small (same as the beemans though) but overall a great deal

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-08-21 20:45:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Roald from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great value
    Things I would have changed:This batch seems a bit inconsistant is sizing (more so than normal)
    What others should know:everyone knows these pellets (I think the 1250 box quality is better)

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-31 11:17:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roald from USA on 2009-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Uniform in both weight and shape which leads to great accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:PA packs their pellets for shipping really well. in fact the best packing job I have seen to date. two thumbs up.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top