B-Square 17101 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 9.5-13mm Dovetail

B-Square 17101 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 9.5-13mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2007-08-21 20:39:23

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Roald from USA on 2007-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like that it's the only adjustable medium mount out there apart from the RWS C-Mounts

Things I would have changed: The screw quality is bad. On the base screws the hex holes are not even centered on the screw heads or of a consistent size. The one I got had the windage adjuster screws too small for the tapped holes... or the holes were too big? The net result was a totally unusable mount, I sent it back for a refund (refund pending) and got the Beeman 5032 instead.

What others should know: Although the top half of these rings off less chance of squashing your scope tube due to over tightening, They will scratch the tube when putting them on or taking them off if you are not very careful. They have a C shape that needs to be opened slightly when installing / removing to prevent scratching.

H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2007-08-21 20:42:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Roald from USA on 2007-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Great value, these are the same as Beeman Kodiaks

Things I would have changed: better size control

What others should know: great buy, Some are a bit small (same as the beemans though) but overall a great deal

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2007-08-21 20:45:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Roald from USA on 2007-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Great value

Things I would have changed: This batch seems a bit inconsistant is sizing (more so than normal)

What others should know: everyone knows these pellets (I think the 1250 box quality is better)

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-10-31 11:17:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roald from USA on 2009-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very Uniform in both weight and shape which leads to great accuracy

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: PA packs their pellets for shipping really well. in fact the best packing job I have seen to date. two thumbs up.

Navigation