Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
Review entered on 2011-09-11 20:47:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It holds alot of stuff

Things I would have changed: Make it with thicker plastic, and tighten up the latches. (both of which raises the cost, and makes this case less attractive)

What others should know: Buy one, or two, or three. They make a great place to store your guns, co2's, pellets, spare clips, etc. Its storage that can go with you. Very nice

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-12 14:22:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a great pistol, especially for the money. The trigger is really smooth, one of the best triggers I've found. I cant believe this gun sells for so little money!

Things I would have changed: Nothing for the money.

What others should know: Buy it, You'll love it!

Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-13 15:29:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like this pistol. It's alot of fun to shoot. You get alot of shots per co2. Fairly accurate for fixed sights. Once I got used to the sights, I was knocking out bulls with ease!

Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price

What others should know: buy it if you're looking for a basic, fun to shoot bb pistol. not many frills here, but fun to plink cans all day long!

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-13 15:31:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good basic wadcutter for the money

Things I would have changed: nothing

Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-20 09:21:10

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-11-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I had a blast last night shooting this gun at 20'. I had nice tight groupings. a little off the bull, but I quickly learned where to aim, and was blowing the bulls out of the target!

Things I would have changed: trigger pull is HARD, and a bit unpredictable- sometimes smooth, sometimes rough. manual cocking is tough too- slide is hard to pull back. I'm hoping it smooths out after some time.

What others should know: works great with either pellets or BB's. A lot of fun to shoot. slide is hard to pull back to shoot single action. double action, trigger is hard to pull! take your choice! either way, it is a good gun, and is worth the money to have in your collection.

Navigation