Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2011-09-11 20:47:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: It holds alot of stuff
    Things I would have changed:Make it with thicker plastic, and tighten up the latches. (both of which raises the cost, and makes this case less attractive)
    What others should know:Buy one, or two, or three. They make a great place to store your guns, co2's, pellets, spare clips, etc. Its storage that can go with you. Very nice

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 14:22:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a great pistol, especially for the money. The trigger is really smooth, one of the best triggers I've found. I cant believe this gun sells for so little money!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the money.
    What others should know:Buy it, You'll love it!

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-13 15:29:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like this pistol. It's alot of fun to shoot. You get alot of shots per co2. Fairly accurate for fixed sights. Once I got used to the sights, I was knocking out bulls with ease!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price
    What others should know:buy it if you're looking for a basic, fun to shoot bb pistol. not many frills here, but fun to plink cans all day long!

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-13 15:31:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good basic wadcutter for the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-20 09:21:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had a blast last night shooting this gun at 20'. I had nice tight groupings. a little off the bull, but I quickly learned where to aim, and was blowing the bulls out of the target!
    Things I would have changed:trigger pull is HARD, and a bit unpredictable- sometimes smooth, sometimes rough. manual cocking is tough too- slide is hard to pull back. I'm hoping it smooths out after some time.
    What others should know:works great with either pellets or BB's. A lot of fun to shoot. slide is hard to pull back to shoot single action. double action, trigger is hard to pull! take your choice! either way, it is a good gun, and is worth the money to have in your collection.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top