Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
Review entered on 2012-10-14 13:53:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Wow, what a difference from the wiggle barrel floppy scope original setup.I would have bought this a year ago if I had known.

Things I would have changed: Offer it with a rear sight in the package. Granted the sight and breech double the price of the gun but it is a great gun.For that matter as good as the gun is they should offer a top end version with the breech and match sights and wooden grips.

What others should know: Easy install but it may be best to watch a You Tube video. Videos are easier to understand than written instructions.

Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
Review entered on 2012-10-26 14:52:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made real steel firearm style part.

Things I would have changed: Offer it with a sight option.

What others should know: If you like your 13XX series gun before you add this you will love it later. It is a huge difference in scope alignment and accuracy.

Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-26 21:09:46

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Sweet Shooter,accurate as advertised. I shot a yellow jacket out of the air with this the first few days I had it. I was amazed to say the least.

Things I would have changed: The bolt needs a redesign or a aftermarket part. The bolt is not up to the rest of the gun.

What others should know: Great gun, very accurate. The bolt needs to go and it cheapens the gun and is my only issue. It flexes and is hard to grasp and screams to be replaced. How about it PA, make us a replacemnt to buy.

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-26 21:15:15

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots great in some of my guns. Great price.

Things I would have changed: If they were just a little more accurate for about the same money.Yeah I know...

What others should know: Probably my favorite for low cost but not my favorite for most accurate.Also depends on the gun so its not always the best choice but worth a try.

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2012-10-26 23:13:38

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Better than brand X. It works and is easier to load and use.

Things I would have changed: I don't care for the color as if that matters...

What others should know: Saves time and frustration on some guns.

Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Daisy Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-10-26 23:17:06

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I always like the good stuff...

Things I would have changed: I don't see anything that needs to be changed.

What others should know: You may not need this good a pellet but why not try some to see?

Navigation