Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-31 15:01:25

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Neal from USA on 2010-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The first tin of 500 were excellent. However, the next 4 tins were bad. They appeared to be smaller and went into the breech very easy.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:While the last batch would fire in my 1377c it took an extra pump to get the pellets to work. I thought it may be my gun so I tried a neighbors 1377c and the same problem. It appears the last batch is under sized.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-31 15:08:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Neal from USA on 2010-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best shooting pellet in my 1377c with excellent groupings and load very easy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Excellent pellet for 1377c.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-31 15:14:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Neal from USA on 2010-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellet in my 1377c and an excellent value.
    Things I would have changed:Some pellets are a little rough on the skirts making them harder to load.
    What others should know:I will buy again.

    Product: Walther Multi-Dot Sight, MDS, 7 Brightness Levels, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Dot Sight, MDS, 7 Brightness Levels, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-05-09 15:57:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Neal from USA on 2010-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The 3 MOA dot and light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Better battery container, I have some problems with the dot not coming on until I shake the gun. Not a big deal and I will try to tighten the spring in the battery case.
    What others should know:I bought this sight for use on a IZH-46M Match Pistol because my eyes are staring to fail at 68 years and I wanted a sight to use at 10M's and this does the job. I did want to spend a lot of money (under $50) and a soght with a small MOA for target practice. I am now getting groups in 3/8" and will get better with additional adjustments. I found the sight very easy to adjust and so far it's holding. Thsi sight is a GREAT Value...

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2010-11-04 13:38:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Neal from USA on 2010-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this mount for an IZH-46M to mount a red dot sight and it works very well. The mount has to be mounted forward because the pumping slides on the top of the Izzy hit the mount if it's too far to the rear. I also have used this mount on a Crosman 1377c and it works fine, but sits very high on the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The only option for an Izzy.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-17 10:42:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Neal from USA on 2010-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The most accurate pellet in my guns, Crosman 1377c & Baikal IZH-46M.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the price was lower....
    What others should know:Great pellet for target shooting.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-01-21 23:17:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Neal from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The low price and the 6yd to Inf AO feature of the scope.
    Things I would have changed:Better lense caps and shorter lenght.
    What others should know:I installed the scope on a Baikal IZH-46M pistol for 10M Benchrest shooting. Make sure you order the high rings if you are going to use on an Izzy. Because of my aging eyes, I am using the scope on the 9x power setting and it is very clear. I can actually see the pellet hitting the target through the scope. I have been using the scope for 3 months and have shot over 1,000 rounds and it's still holding zero. The scope is a great value and I am holding my own against other shooters using rifles in our 10M matches.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 09:40:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Neal from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price and quality.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:Great pellet for target shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top