Date: 26/7/2016 19:23
0

Customer Reviews by mark from USA

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2013-08-30 22:25:15

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hey guys this thing works great once you realize that a little force is required to make it work.

Things I would have changed: I would make the individual adapter connection with the main ammunition housing stronger with a more positive lock or fastener.

What others should know: Regardless of the weaknesses I mentioned, this loader belongs in your bag of tricks and I cannot see loading BBs any other way.

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2013-08-30 22:40:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Strong, stable, well thought out

Things I would have changed: Target clips stiff and difficult to get target sheet on front of device.

What others should know: Great fun.

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-30 23:04:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By mark from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Style, build, feel

Things I would have changed: Trigger stiff,jerky

What others should know: Fun gun

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-08-30 23:07:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Strong until last 5 shots

Things I would have changed: nothing

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-06-23 20:03:42

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2015-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything was great about the P38 until the slide came out and the spring was broken

Things I would have changed: Making replacement springs available

What others should know: If the spring goes, pitch the gun.

Navigation