Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-09 19:21:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2010-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i purchased this rifle as soon as it hit the market and it is definetly far ahead of any pellet rifle i ever shot or owned,and i own several! i am looking forward to converting all my springers to N.P.
    Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:i have only used crosman 14.3 domed and 14.3 h.p. it is so accurate with these theres no need to try any others.at 25 yds.with a bench rest i quiet often hit the same hole.buy this one,you will love it as i do!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-09 19:34:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2010-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:crosman domed and hollow point pellets are all i use in all my rifles .177 and .22 cal. have tryed other brands but considering price and accuracy they cannot be beat.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    What others should know:these are a great pellet at a great price,especially if you get them at pa.with their buy 3 get one free.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-16 17:27:16

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2011-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There is absolutely nothing i like about these pellets.I believe these are the worst pellets i ever used.
    Things I would have changed:Everything!
    What others should know:These pellets have so much excess casting on them many are discarded.Crosman domed are .75% ahead of these.

    Product: Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-16 17:38:55

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2011-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing.
    Things I would have changed:Everything.
    What others should know:These pellets are accurate enough even for target practise.No comparsion to a Crosman or R W S.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 18:55:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased the 1377c recently, REFURBISHED, and i absolutely love it!This pistol will shoot completely thru a Rat or a Chipmunk at 30 ft.and get dime size groups off a bench also.I now intend to get the 1322 real soon.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing.
    What others should know:Please do not pump it more than 10 times and hope for more power,that will only damage your pistol.I personally like the Crosman Destroyer pellets,as they are cheap price and accurate.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 21:32:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just got my 1322 from PA last week and it is GREAT,just like the 1377c.This pistol is very accurate and has more power than i expected,also the larger pellet is much easier for me to load.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing .I dont see any thing to make the 1322 better or more appealing .
    What others should know:Do not over pump it,do oil as needed and do buy from PA, they are very good to deal with.

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-12 20:47:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2012-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this rifle.I ordered my 392 used from PA,it has a few scratches on the wood and some paint chips,but it shoots great and works good.
    Things I would have changed:The paint that is put over the nice brass.
    What others should know:I am 67 years old and is a little hard to do those last 2 pumps so i mostly do 6 and think i can work up 8 after awhile,even tho 6 will go thru both sides of a vegie can.Accuracy is super .

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 08:29:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i used these in my new Benji.392 and they do appear pretty accurate .
    Things I would have changed:These balls are not very consistence in size,some are really tight in both my 392 and Crosman Titan, also the price.
    What others should know:These are as good as you can get for the price.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 12:54:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really like these pellets,i use them in both .177 and.22 and the price is right too.
    Things I would have changed:I find no reason to change anything.
    What others should know:These are accurate and have good trajectory

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 13:00:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate ,but only for a short distance.
    Things I would have changed:The price.
    What others should know:for short distance their great,which i guess they serve the purpose.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 21:04:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By tolbert from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just recently tried these pellets and i really like them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets are comparable to the Destroyer,H.P.and Domed,very good and unbeatable for the price.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top