Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:26:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:the accuracy is fantastic, good knock down power in 0.177 cal, tagged and bagged 4 tree rats in 1 hour from my veggie garden 1st mornings hunt.
Things I would have changed:nothing, great package
What others should know:if you have a rodent problem, this can cure it

Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:31:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:yea its made of plastic but so what, it does just what it's suppose to do
Things I would have changed:nothing works fine

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:34:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it does the job
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:its a work out

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:43:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good optics, easily sighted in on my M-ROD, all adjustments turn easily, and the red/green is to cool
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:46:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:works real good on my BEN M-ROD since it is a heavy gun
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:51:15

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:its a good case, seams to be quite rugged and protects my BEN M-ROD just fine
Things I would have changed:nothing, nice part of the package

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:53:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:simple to install, work great for a big scope, and how can you beat 10 bucks

Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2011-06-21 12:57:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:works great in my basement, a little pricey but it will last a life time, if you used plywood instead how much would you spend on that in your life
Things I would have changed:nothing knew what I was buying

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-06-21 13:02:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:my BEN M-ROD only likes heavy pellets. these pellets are very consistent and accurate, nice screw on lid, perfect for target plinking
Things I would have changed:nothing great pellet

Product: Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-06-21 13:05:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:my BEN M-ROD likes these, very consistent and accurate 1 head shot to a tree rat there toast
Things I would have changed:nothing great pellet

Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2011-07-10 06:37:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-07-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice wide view & the illuminated recticle is cool
Things I would have changed:don't care for the dust caps, both caps held together by bunges is much better loose fitting of course
What others should know:first scope had intermitten illumination problem but PA replaced it pronto

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-07-26 08:33:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:fantastic accuracy, a very hard hitter,rodents are toast
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
Review entered on 2011-07-26 08:35:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:there great for plinking in the basement, good price and qty.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2011-07-26 08:45:04

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:not much in 25 cal, 177 cal mag works just fine, but the 25 cals inner spring is to week,
Things I would have changed:use a higher tension spring
What others should know:load this mag as a 6 shooter instead of an 8, then you won't have any misfires or 2 pellets in the barrel from positions 7 & 8

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-07-26 08:49:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate pellet in my marauder, 25 cal awesome knock down power, very consistent none damaged.
Things I would have changed:larger qty, and screw top of course

Product: Beeman Silver Bear .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Beeman Silver Bear .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-07-26 08:57:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:very accurate in my marauder same as crow magnums
Things I would have changed:qty and screw top of course
What others should know:I won't buy them again I'll stick to the crow magnums much bigger hollow point more damage.

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-07-26 09:02:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good pellet for plinking in the basement, very accurate in my marauder,like screw top & qty
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I don't use these for pests, I use BEEMAN crow magnums for that.

Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 14:00:27

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they work just fine for .177 cal
Things I would have changed:make them slightly bigger for 25 cal, and offer a different part #

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2011-08-01 14:14:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:after a couple tightinings of fittings no more air leaks, added the quick disconnect fitting , fantastic worked just fine.
What others should know:typical scuba tank only holds 3,ooo PSI just like the Marauder rifle, so at first fill up, pressure drops below 3000 and steady there after,but don't get me wrong it can sure save a lot of hand pumping to get the gun up to 3000 PSI.

Product: Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8" BSPP Threads

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
Review entered on 2011-08-01 14:16:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:worked perfectly on the scuba tank attachment, nothing more to be said.

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2011-08-01 14:18:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:very simple mount, easy to assembly

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-08-13 11:23:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-08-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the weight & the big hollow point devastating on tree rats. very accurate and consistent in my maurader.
Things I would have changed:nothing to change but screw top and qty

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-13 11:27:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-08-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great pellet for plinking out of my marauder, very consistent and accurate. with maybe a couple bent skirts an tin if that. Great Qty good price.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-08-13 11:31:44

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-08-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I use these for plinking in my marauder, in a few tins so far only a couple bent skirts not bad. They are acurrate and consistent. good pellet & better Qty than other 25 cal's.

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 14:55:46

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very consistent wadcutter pellet but didn't group al that well in my nitro venom dusk rifle.

Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 14:59:20

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very clean pellets like other RWS pellets and consistent,shoot deceint groups from my nitro venom dusk rifle one of a few that does.

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:03:37

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:in the pellet hunt for my nitro venom dusk rifle this one didn't shoot all that great not a good grouping

Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:06:59

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is one of three pellets my nitro venom dusk rifle likes, these give a really nice grouping. there very clean & consistent like all RWS pellets

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:12:35

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:junk, junk, junk, struggled like hell just to open the tin. then 80 percent of them had mangeled skirts, I got tired of trying to sort good from bad just dumped the whole tin in my lead furnace my dad can use the lead for pistol bullets.
Things I would have changed:nothing, I'll never buy again

Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:19:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:my nitro venom dusk rifle I have discovered likes this pellet the best they give a nice tight grouping on the target.
Things I would have changed:better QTY

Product: Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:22:58

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I bought these and a dozen other 22 cal pellet types searching for what my nitro venom dusk rifle might like. but it didn't like these maybe your gun would.

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:26:06

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:another pellet I tried for my nito venom dusk rifle, the lead version is what shots best from my rifle these were nothing special.

Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:29:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:does what it's supose to i guess all break barrel rifles need it to protect you investment

Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:31:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:pretty cool tool, allows you to keep track of the peformance of your guns at a reasonable cost

Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:35:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:In the search for what pellets my nitro venom dusk rifle likes this is one of the two heavy 22 cal's that shot very well from my gun.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:38:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:From my nitro venom dusk rifle I couldn't see a difference between these and the plain and cheaper barracudas they shot the same. which was good.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:41:38

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:My nitro venom dusk rifle likes two heavy 22 cal pellets this is one of them. they give a very nice grouping.

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:44:13

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:these shoot great from my maurader in 25 cal, but from my nitro venom dusk 22 cal not so good not a very good grouping.

Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-10-03 15:56:25

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:light weight, break barrel, gas piston, scope is sufficent nothing special. once I finally found what pellets it likes I am very pleased with the accuracy. took alot of different pellets to find them.
Things I would have changed:trigger, didn't like it, so I bought a charlie da tuna GRT 111 trigger and the gun is much better. It has a hair trigger now but it is totally predictable.
What others should know:14 grain pellets this gun likes #1 beeman FTS, #2 RWS superdomes, #3 RWS superpoints. 21 Grain pellets it likes #1 beeman kodiaks, #2 H&N barracudas

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 16:01:50

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:my nitro venom dusk rifle hated these, they were inconsistent in size, some fit loose then snug then tight, as a result they were all over the target with every 4th or 5th one a wild flyer which surprised me for crosman pellets.
Things I would have changed:what can you change they work or they don't

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-10-03 16:08:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:whats to like its oil, but it's a must for my crosman custom shop co2 pistol, does what it's supose to enough said.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2011-10-03 16:10:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great QTY, keeps the cost down to about 1 cent per shot for my co2 pistol

Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2011-10-03 16:13:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cost and it works real nice on my crosman custom shop pistol, I like the red or green option cool, and it holds its mark.

Product: Ace Case 15" Pistol Case

Ace Case 15 inch Pistol Case
Review entered on 2011-10-03 16:17:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:my crosman custom shop pistol with a 10.1 inch barrel and a dot sight will fit in it. the padding is fairly good to protect my pistol. I'm happy with it.

Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-03 16:19:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I shoot these out of my crosman custom shop pistol, they are very accurate and consistent, great price for the QTY and packaging

Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2011-11-23 06:22:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-11-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:3/8 or 5/8 mounting capability. It fits in front of the breach on my crosman custom shop pistol. makes it easy to load.
Things I would have changed:nothing, does what it's suppose to.

Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
Review entered on 2011-11-23 06:26:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-11-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have two crosman custom shop pistols 177 cal & 22 cal with dot sights and 10" barrels and they both fit, pretty cool & it's a hard shell.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-20 08:27:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:its a 10 shot repeater, single & double action & its just plain fun to shoot
Things I would have changed:the grip handle is a little to big for my hand,but in double action the trigger moves back and its ok
What others should know:I get 70 good power shots from 1 co2 as long as its not rapid fire

Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-12-20 08:44:28

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:its a laser shoot from the hip how cool is that & and it is 11mm or weaver mount. its a fun way to shoot the revolver
Things I would have changed:the 11mm would not work on my crosman 357W revolver, with the clamp screw as tight as possible the laser would slide up & down the rail.
What others should know:to fix the problem I had a BKL 11mm to 11mm riser block I put in between then everything would clamp tight after some grinding & drilling & tapping

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2011-12-20 08:49:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:there very accurate in my maurader, awesome FPE 41, and about the best value for QTY in 25 cal thats available
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-12-20 08:52:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:OEM crosman, can preload multiple cartriges

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-28 08:41:24

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good pellets, quite consistent, work much better in my custom shop pistol than my nitro venom rifle

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-28 08:44:31

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good pellet, bought to try in a nitro venom rifle but didn't group to well. work much better in my custom shop pistol.

Product: National Target Single Bull Center Air Pistol Target

National Target Company National Target Single Bull Center Air Pistol Target
Review entered on 2012-01-28 08:46:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great Qty & price, use them for an action revolver with laser sight fun to mess with.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-01-28 08:51:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good price, r/g illumination and its 3-12 magnification. I put it on a DIANA RWS 34 works very nice just like all the other leapers scopes I have.

Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-12 21:37:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the accuracy of this gun is awesome with the droop compensating mount & a good leapers scope in .177 cal,in my basement at 30 ft it makes one tiny ragged hole in paper.
What others should know:It took about 1000 pellets to finally break this gun in. At first the hardest thing to do was to return the barrel to the closed position but over time of 1000 shots this gun really smoothed out and now is very easy to cock and operate.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-02-12 21:40:38

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:there a good set of rings, can't ask for much more they do the job.

Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
Review entered on 2012-02-14 11:06:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-02-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:4 mounting screws to the 11mm groove and it does compensate for barrel droop on my RWS mod 34,the scope elevation adjustment is not maxed out.
What others should know:even though the scope rings are only 2 screws per ring I have had no slipping problems with this mount.

Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-14 11:09:21

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-02-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these shoot very good from my RWS mod 34 rifle very good groups.
Things I would have changed:very pricey for 500 .177 cal pellets.

Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-17 04:34:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice blueing, fiber optic sights, stock and finish are very pleasing to the eye, after about 1000 pellet break in period this gun is extremely accurate. one tiny hole pattern at 30' in my basement, can't wait till spring to get outside and see what this .177 cal can do at greater distances. awesome shooter.
Things I would have changed:the plastic buttplate, in fact I did fit and mount an after market rubber one, much nicer.
What others should know:most accurate pellets are crosman premier 10.5 domed and benjamin 10.5 HP they average about 790 FPS, suprisingly crosman 7.4 pointed pellets cronied at 1016 FPS and wern't bad in accuracy not as good as the heavier but not bad. I have the RWS lockdown droop compensating mount and a leapers 3-12 X 40mm scope on it, works great.

Product: Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
Review entered on 2012-03-19 11:43:11

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's made for the dual recoil of a springer gun, optics are clear, good scope for the price.

Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-19 12:56:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A very fine made rifle, the appearance and finish of the stock is beautiful, the metal blueing is top notch as well. After about 1,000 pellets break in period, the side lever cocking has really smoothed out, making this something you can shoot for hours. Since the cocking effort is not so great that it would fatigue you quickly. The new TO6 trigger is great, the first stage is well defined and from there its a crisp and predictable firing of the gun with very low pressure on the trigger, no need to mess with factory adjustments. The first 200 pellets I shot thru this gun were with the iron sights, and they shot quite good, but I want the accuracy of a scope so I mounted a Leapers 4x12x40mm lighted scope and it is great
Things I would have changed:A little expensive for a springer.
What others should know:I have about 20 different .22 cal pellet makes, shapes, weights, manufactures and this gun shoots everything fantastic, every pellet will shoot a small group and no flyers it's amazing. You could sight any pellet you want to shoot bullseyes all day, thats how accurate this gun is.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-19 13:47:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are the most cleanest shinyest pellets I've ever seen from crossman. I have older pellets tins the same caliber shape and weight that are filth things in comparasom. I've beeen shooting my RWS model 48 .22cal I Just got 1 month ago with these. This gun loves them accuracy is awesome.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great product

Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
Review entered on 2012-03-27 04:39:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-03-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very rugged steel construction, should hold up for years to come. alot of fun to shoot at.
Things I would have changed:as others have complained the shrink wrap packaging, it took 10 minutes at least to get it unwrapped.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-27 04:47:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-03-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:crosman tins, QTY and price, these shoot great in my RWS Diana model 48, nice tiny 1 ragged hole group at 30' in my basement. But ten again every 22 cal pellet I have shoots great in that gun.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-27 04:55:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-03-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:crosman tins, QTY and price. These shoot great in my RWS Diana model 48, 1 little ragged hole at 30' in my basement shooting range. Why buy more expensive 22 cal pellets when the crosmans are fantastic, best value for the buck.

Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-08 04:57:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the accuracy, I have about 20 different pellets in 22 cal and every thing shoots a little ragged hole with this gun, no wild flyers at all. Sure you would have to zero the scope for each pellet to get it on the bull, but it can be done for any pellet I have. The new TO-6 trigger is fantastic, very light pull weight and well defined 1st & 2nd stage, and very predictable when the gun will fire. The blueing and the stock are very nice, over all one fine RWS air rifle, love it.
Things I would have changed:nothing at all
What others should know:After about a 1000 pellet break in period this gun operates very smooth, easy to cock, hold & shoot. I zeroed my leapers scope with the RWS droop compensating mount using crosman premier pellets since they shoot great and are the best value in 22 cal pellets if your gun likes them.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-03 20:15:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's definately a classic had one when I was a kid. The pumping effort is not bad at all. The accuracy is very good as expected. Just a fun pump pistol.
Things I would have changed:I ordered the long steel breach from crosman and mounted it on, much better than the plastic one.
What others should know:With an Aftermath red dot site mounted on, the gun shoots very well, very pleased with my $125 pistol.

Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
Review entered on 2012-09-03 20:21:12

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's a good inexpensive dot site. the 3/8 or weaver mount capability is great, can't beat it.
Things I would have changed:n/a
What others should know:I mounted this on a Crosman 1377C pump pistol with a log steel breach from Crosman, it's a great combination.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-03 20:23:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price & QTY and tin of course. I have a number of guns the shoot these well.

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-03 20:25:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good pellet can,t beat the price and QTY.

Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-28 06:41:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:all metal construction, the blowback feature is very realistic, and it's alot of fun to plink cans with.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I can get about 40 rapid shots from 1 co2 cartridge, and when the cartridge is removed its frosty cold. You could get more shots by shooting slower but whats the fun in that, its a semi- auto blowback pistol. My gun keeps about a 2" circle at 25' but hits to the right alittle, I might add a laser to mine or just continue to aim alittle left.

Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
Review entered on 2012-09-28 06:51:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Its a hard shell case and its big enough to hold to long pistols. I have two of these now, one holds 2 crosman 2300kt pistols a 177 and 22 cal both with 10.1 barrels and dot sights. the other case holds a 1377/c with steel breach and dot sight, plus a sig sauer p226 pistol.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:good value for the money

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2012-09-28 06:53:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good QTY and value for the money, already reviewed in the past

Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2012-09-28 07:04:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:QTY and price,can't beat 5 bb's for a penny.
Things I would have changed:the container lid is poor, but when traveling I just use an old pellet tin instead, no big deal
What others should know:from a sig sauer p226 pistol I get about a 2" circle at 25', I don't have any copperheads for comparison since daisy bb reviews were more positive. I'm happy with the accuracy for bb's.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-28 07:23:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Its a fun inexpensive pistol to target shoot with. I got the long steel breach from crosman and dot sight from PA. At 25' accuracy is great a ragged hole covered by a nickle, using both crosman 7.4 pointed and 7.4 wadcutter pellets, pointed doing slightly better.
Things I would have changed:the plastic breach
What others should know:This is my 2nd attempt at a review I'll see if its published. After the first I discovered PA now offers the long steel breach kit from crosman in both 177 & 22 cal. You could reduce mod costs for many crosman models provided you had free shipping. You can find the breach under accesories then parts.

Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-25 17:33:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:all metal construction, the blowback gives a very realistic feel. the accuracy at 15 ft isn't to bad about a 1 1/2 " dia. its just a fun gun for plinking cans.
Things I would have changed:n/a
What others should know:the first gun I got the safety came apart in pieces, but PA sent me a new one pronto. I just don't use the safety , I don't cock it unless im ready to fire it.

Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-25 17:40:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the size & weight , I put a dot sight on mine and the accuracy ain't bad, about 1 in at 15 ft. its a fun bb gun to plink with.

Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2012-10-25 17:45:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they work well in 2 bb guns I have, 1 is a blowback semi-auto and never had a jam. Buy them great QTY and price

Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
Review entered on 2012-10-25 17:59:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything, I now have 3 of them. they can hold 2 pistols with 10" barrels and dot sights. The size is perfect, with smaller guns you have room for extra mags, co2 and ammo.
Things I would have changed:n/a
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top