Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-25 07:35:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:500 for around $8.00. Fit good. Usually available here and many dept stores locally.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These shoot and group well out of my Benji Titan GP. I've tried only 4 other brands costing more and will continue to look for other makes,but so far these can't be beat. If you have any suggestions for the Titan GP toss them in here.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-31 21:04:42

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Uniform and fit good. Clean. 500 to a tin.
    Things I would have changed:So far, nothing
    What others should know:I shot these through my Titan GP with GRTII trigger and 3-9-40 Centerpoint scope. Grouped actually better than the CPHP;s @ 20yds and 30yds. But I'm on my 3rd tin in this new rifle so I'm trying different flavors of pellets. But so far I like the quality better than the last batch of CPHP I bought. Please allow the fact I haven't picked up a ar in 5 years so I'm a little rusty.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-31 21:14:13

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By James from USA on 2011-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shot good in my Titan GP with GRTIII and 3-9x32 scope. Somewhat good grouping with occasional flyer @ 20 and 30 yards.
    Things I would have changed:QC.Some were really loose and needed to be seated really well.
    What others should know:I must have gotten a stinker of a batch this last purchase. They were alot more loose with the very rim holding them in. They'd just fall right into the chamber and I could tilt the barrel up and it fall right out if I didn't use my thumb to push them in further. I also noticed when I got a loose one it flew wild from 6" to a foot off target. When I did get the snug fit then accuracy was good again.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 17:17:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weaver Picatinny mount.Fast. .177 cal is cheaper than my .22.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger as usual. Stock trigger is awful.Put metal muzzle breaker on it instead of plastic. The added barrel weight may help in the jump.
    What others should know:Took me about 2 tins of CPHP 7.9gr to finally get it to start grouping. The trigger has to be replaced with a GRT or GTX custom and tweaking it to ones comfort. Scrub the barrel to get out the factory gunk.I screwed up 2 good scopes by over tightening the rings and ended up with a simple 4x30 Centerpoint.I'll upgrade it to a Leapers later and watch the over tightening or you'll crease the tubes on the scopes. Right now I'm zeroed for 30-40 yards and getting a 1/2" group at 30yd and about 1-1.5" at 40 yd. So its came along way. I tested it today and its still holding the zero.Hopefully it'll stay. Got some Discovery 10.3gr HP coming and can't wait to try them out.May get even better with a 10gr and upgraded 4x12-40 scope. Looks like a good deal if its all tweaked out.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:14:26

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a ok scope. Built well. I have it on my MTR77. Good for out to 30 yards. 400 rds and its not come apart. Better than the Hawke 4x32ao I had as it's crosshairs parted on a Gamo Bone collector. Price.
    Things I would have changed:For the money, nothing.Its better than usually what comes tossed in on a air rifle. You get what you pay for.
    What others should know:Watch your cheek weld. I ordered a cheek pad to insure I have the exact same spot each time. Slightest offset or change in position and the poa will be off at least 2 inches at 20 ayrds.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:16:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its 1 piece. A must for air rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Good value and a must.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:21:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent in my MTR77 and uniform. 500 per tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These fit my rifle just right. No forcing yet won't fall out. Unlike the CPHP which are not a uniform and often fits really tight and is hard to get seated in the breech. I can usually get a dime size group at 20 yards and they'll shoot more accurate than I can.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:22:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality. 500 in a tin. Uniform and fit the MTR77 breech good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good accurate pellet. Can't wait to try more of the H&N stuff.
    Over
    ammo packs sold