Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-02 13:09:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. These shoot absolutely great, groups are one hole at 25 yds and I can easily hit 2" target at 65 yards. shape is consistent, no deformed pellets in either tin I ordered.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:I was looking for a lighter pellet in 25 cal and based on experience with lighter pellets (like the Gamos) in other callibers I was not expecting great accuracy, but these delivered superb accuracy, don't hesitate to give them a try, I'm definately going to be getting more.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-02 13:21:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty good shooting pellet. They definately shoot fast, thats for sure. Not a bad price either.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really, they shoot ok at short ranges which is just what I bought them for.
    What others should know:Be careful what you shoot with these. I shot a pine board and had the sabot fly back at me, though the metal pellet did penetrate quite well.

    Product: Gamo Glow Fire .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Glow Fire .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-02 13:30:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Neat idea, kinda cool to have a glowing pellet. would definately be easy to see at night and load properly, but that is only if you charge them up so they glow first.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic tips were loose in several of mine, same was the case with the red tipped gamos. I am sure this was a big factor in the less than par accuracy.
    What others should know:First, not a tracer round, I was only shooting them at around 600 fps, but couldn't see them at night. as far as accuracy goes, my gun didn't like them, like I said, the loose plastic tips were likely the reason. groups with these were 2-3 times larger than the crosman pointed pellets I normally shoot.

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 09:40:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good shooting pellet for the money. Got then for cheap plinking pellets and was very pleased with their performance.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the tin had a screw on lid, but that really isn't much of a negative I guess. Wish they weren't made in China, but what can you expect for the price.
    What others should know:Pellet shape is, for the most part, fairly consistent. Each tin has couple that are a little deformed, but hey, they're made in China. I really like how well they shoot though. I have a 1322 cabine that for some reason just would not shoot good. I was about ready to scrap it untill I tried these in it, now it's a "minute of squirrel head" gun out to 25-30 yds, which is just what I wanted. Point is, don't be afraid to give these a try, excellent pellet especially for the price.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 08:20:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shooting pellets. Weight is exactly what I was looking for, a mid weight .22 pellet for a bit more knock down without being too slow. again accuracy is everything with air guns and these are probably the best I've tried yet, definitely are for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:packaging on these and all JSB's I've seen is great. The tin is lined with foam sheets to protect the pellets. I've never gotten a bad lot from these guys. If you've never tried JSB's before, you're missing out.

    Product: GrovTec Wood Screw & Swivel Studs, 1/2" & 3/4" Studs & 4 Spacers

    GrovTec Wood Screw & Swivel Studs, 1/2 inch & 3/4 inch Studs & 4 Spacers
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 08:24:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like that it comes with white and black spacers, I've had others that only have white and on some guns I'd rather not have the white there, doesn't look right. Quality seems good.
    Things I would have changed:nothing I guess, I mean they are swivel studs, not much to change.
    What others should know:Follow the install instructions and everything should turn out great when putting these on the gun. Just remember to measure, and remeasure, and remeasure... once you drill the hole there's no going back (yeah I'm speaking from experience)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top