H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-02 13:09:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-08-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. These shoot absolutely great, groups are one hole at 25 yds and I can easily hit 2" target at 65 yards. shape is consistent, no deformed pellets in either tin I ordered.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

What others should know: I was looking for a lighter pellet in 25 cal and based on experience with lighter pellets (like the Gamos) in other callibers I was not expecting great accuracy, but these delivered superb accuracy, don't hesitate to give them a try, I'm definately going to be getting more.

Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-02 13:21:17

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-08-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pretty good shooting pellet. They definately shoot fast, thats for sure. Not a bad price either.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really, they shoot ok at short ranges which is just what I bought them for.

What others should know: Be careful what you shoot with these. I shot a pine board and had the sabot fly back at me, though the metal pellet did penetrate quite well.

Gamo Glow Fire .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Glow Fire .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-08-02 13:30:53

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-08-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Neat idea, kinda cool to have a glowing pellet. would definately be easy to see at night and load properly, but that is only if you charge them up so they glow first.

Things I would have changed: The plastic tips were loose in several of mine, same was the case with the red tipped gamos. I am sure this was a big factor in the less than par accuracy.

What others should know: First, not a tracer round, I was only shooting them at around 600 fps, but couldn't see them at night. as far as accuracy goes, my gun didn't like them, like I said, the loose plastic tips were likely the reason. groups with these were 2-3 times larger than the crosman pointed pellets I normally shoot.

Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-09-28 09:40:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good shooting pellet for the money. Got then for cheap plinking pellets and was very pleased with their performance.

Things I would have changed: Wish the tin had a screw on lid, but that really isn't much of a negative I guess. Wish they weren't made in China, but what can you expect for the price.

What others should know: Pellet shape is, for the most part, fairly consistent. Each tin has couple that are a little deformed, but hey, they're made in China. I really like how well they shoot though. I have a 1322 cabine that for some reason just would not shoot good. I was about ready to scrap it untill I tried these in it, now it's a "minute of squirrel head" gun out to 25-30 yds, which is just what I wanted. Point is, don't be afraid to give these a try, excellent pellet especially for the price.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 08:20:34

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great shooting pellets. Weight is exactly what I was looking for, a mid weight .22 pellet for a bit more knock down without being too slow. again accuracy is everything with air guns and these are probably the best I've tried yet, definitely are for the money.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: packaging on these and all JSB's I've seen is great. The tin is lined with foam sheets to protect the pellets. I've never gotten a bad lot from these guys. If you've never tried JSB's before, you're missing out.

GrovTec Wood Screw & Swivel Studs, 1/2" & 3/4" Studs & 4 Spacers

GrovTec Wood Screw & Swivel Studs, 1/2 inch & 3/4 inch Studs & 4 Spacers
Review entered on 2014-11-21 08:24:40

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like that it comes with white and black spacers, I've had others that only have white and on some guns I'd rather not have the white there, doesn't look right. Quality seems good.

Things I would have changed: nothing I guess, I mean they are swivel studs, not much to change.

What others should know: Follow the install instructions and everything should turn out great when putting these on the gun. Just remember to measure, and remeasure, and remeasure... once you drill the hole there's no going back (yeah I'm speaking from experience)

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-01-16 08:07:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2015-01-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: As with all things JSB, these are great. They are an excellent mid/heavy weight pellet. I'm sending every one through a ragged hole at 30 yds, pushing them about 850fps.

Things I would have changed: screw on lid

What others should know: don't hesitate, if you are looking for a pellet in this weight, just buy them, you won't be disappointed

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2015-01-16 08:12:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2015-01-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that they changed the weight up to 81 grains. I was wanting a little heavier pellet and they answered. Accuracy is superb, just what you expect from JSB.

Things I would have changed: Again, screw on lid to the tin, but the packaging is great on all JSB's with the foam on top and bottom.

What others should know: These are the most accurate projectile I've found so far in my gun, making about 130 ft-lbs.

H&N Grizzly Pellets, .25 Cal, 31 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Grizzly Pellets, .25 Cal, 31 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2015-07-16 10:51:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2015-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These shoot great, I'm shooting them at ~800 fps. Groups are one hole at 20 and 30 yards and can keep them well inside a 1-1/2" circle at 75 yards, thats my 75 yard gong size, hitting it every shot. They punch right through the self healing targets at 50 and 75 yards.

Things I would have changed: Offer a larger tin. Remove the hollow point and just make it a flat front.

What others should know: have shot a few of these into wet sand at 20 and 30 yards, the hollow point has not really opened up and mushroomed any. But these are really great pellets and the length is short since its a solid, about the same length as a JSB 25.4 gr.

Navigation