Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle

    Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-18 20:51:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Built well
    Things I would have changed:Lightened up
    What others should know:This rifle will be returned on Monday as it has stopped shooting! Cocks but when trigger is pulled nothing.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 21:15:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much I can add over what has already been said. This is a well built rifle that should last a long time.
    Things I would have changed:Could be lightened up and a adjustable scope rail sent with that rifle. Had to order this one to make up for the barrel drop. UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    What others should know:Other than the barrel drop problem this is a well made rifle with little kick and not real loud.

    Product: Diana Panther 31 Pro Compact Air Rifle

    Diana Panther 31 Pro Compact Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-12 18:25:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Balance of the rifle, quieter than my Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo. Fed Ex dropped it off this afternoon unpacked it, then mounted a UTG 3-9x40 Hunting scope. Took it out for a couple of shots of JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo heavy 18.13gr. Took me 3 shots to get it zeroed in. Feels well built and should last a long time. Might add this is my first 22 and can not believe it is quieter than my other Diana (mentioned above).
    Things I would have changed:As of right now not a thing, trigger from the factory is set to my liking, which is very light.
    What others should know:Made just like all other Diana's I have handled. RIfle fits me very well but I'm what most would call med. sm. & 66. Would not be afraid to tell others to buy this gun with no worries. Will update if any problems show up.

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-16 20:20:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seemed to be well built and liked the pistol grip. PA is a dream to work with and same more companies do not have the same mind set about returns, or anything else on their web page.
    Things I would have changed:Weight, synthetic stocks make the gun weigh more than with a wood stock or the ones I have handled. Trigger needs more adjustments.
    What others should know:Had to send it back on day 3 after less than 100 shots. Cocking would not lock up. Got me another Diana... Panther 31 Pro Compact Air Rifle and love this rifle even if it is a little heavy, but first 22 I have owned.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2014-08-17 21:32:08

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Oil, targets, pellets
    Things I would have changed:Cleaning rod needs to be stiffer and with a female end as most of the cleaning accessories for are male ends
    What others should know:Guess I could tell someone else to buy it do to all the other things that are with it. For a .177 it works so,so. Now a 22 would go out and buy or use regular 22 rifle cleaning gear.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-17 21:35:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:OUTstanding targets for sighting in a firearm, due to the triangles. They also will tell you if you got you scope level with the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, maybe a couple of more in a pack at the same price.
    What others should know:Do not be afraid to get these as they are outstanding and show you shots very well.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2014-08-17 21:44:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I figure if it can handle keeping you firearm safe during shipping it will make it threw anything I can put it threw.
    Things I would have changed:Cut outs in the foam like Pelican uses
    What others should know:Good value without breaking the bank

    Product: Refurbished Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Refurbished Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-08-24 17:43:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PA is always a pleasure to deal with on top of the 2 day shipping if your purchase qualifies for it. The adjustment rings, the whole scope is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing but could not use the mounts that come with the scope as my Diana's have barrel drop so had to use low scope rings
    What others should know:Have two of these scopes and one is a factory reconditioned and have not had a problem with them. Well maybe one and that is due to rifle being stored in a air conditioned house and when I take it outside the outside surface of the lenses will fog up for a bit. Which is no biggie to me, just let them acclimatize for a bit and clear class. Would not be afraid to suggest this scope to others, in fact a friend of mine after shooting mine ordered the same scope. Might also add one is on a .177 other is on a 22.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top