Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-14 07:08:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By AIRGUNNER from USA on 2013-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:QUALITY AND FINISH ARE BEYOND REPROACH.FEELS LIKE IT WAS MADE FOR ME.
    Things I would have changed:ADD SLING MOUNTS

    Product: Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 06:45:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By AIRGUNNER from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:looks and feels good,with accuracy to match.hooked up a good scope and off we went.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:don't let this value slip away.

    Product: Crosman 2300S

    Crosman 2300S Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 07:10:43

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By AIRGUNNER from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:FINE SILHOUETTE TARGET PISTOL PISIOL. IT DOES NOT REPLACE MY CROSMAN SSP 250,JUST UPDATES IT.
    Things I would have changed:WOULD NOT CHANGE A THING,BUT DO MISS THE FOREMARM
    What others should know:IF YOU KNOW THE SSP 250,IT IS GREAT TO SEE THE TRADITION CARRIED ON--FOR THOSE OF US THAT CAN'T AFFORD $1,000.00 PCP'S

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 07:19:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By AIRGUNNER from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:UNBELIEVABLE VALUE,WITH THE SPECS OF A $200.00+ TARGET PISTOL.
    Things I would have changed:ADD SET OF CUSTOM WOOD GRIPS,WITH A PALM SHELF.
    What others should know:IT WILL SPEAK FOR ITSELF.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 06:39:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By AIRGUNNER from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING,BUT IT IS HEAVY
    Things I would have changed:FIND A WAY TO ATTACH A SHOULDER STOCK--IT WOULD MAKE A FINE COMPACT CARBINE
    What others should know:A GAS PISTON POWER PLANT WOULD CANCEL NEED FOR ANTI RECOIL FEATURE AND ENABLE A SHOULDER STOCK DESIGN.
    Over
    ammo packs sold