Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-11 18:09:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2009-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this gun not from pyramidair, but used over two years ago and it still works just fine. It is also the most accurate airsoft gun I've ever shot, i have taken repeated head shots past 35 yards (105 feet). The only thing is the fact that there is only one magazine, but when I'm done reloading, everyone else takes cover.

    Product: Galil SAR Metal AEG

    Cybergun Galil SAR Metal AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-03 18:07:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2010-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is much better than advertised. The things I liked most about this gun are the realism, accuracy, and power. The velocity for a gun this price is incredible, especially with heavier bb's even at longer range (about 80 to 100 feet) Some other good features are the flip-up night sights in addition to a rear peep and front post, magazine release (very good for an AK style release), the battery is well concealed, tight fitting folding stock, huge magazine capacity.
    Things I would have changed:There are only three things I would change: there is no 1913 rail on top or the sides for mounting optics, flashlights, laser sights etc. but the need for these at the ranges airsoft guns are effective at are minimal, the front flip-up night sight has nowhere to go when not in use and is unprotected by the front sight hood, making it more likely to snap off if it gets hit, and finally the safety lever doesn't stick as well in the semi-automatic dent as it does in the full auto or safe position, however the gun does reliably fire in semi-automatic. These problems are slight and for the most part are design flaws of the actual Galil, not the airsoft gun.
    What others should know:Overall this is an incredible gun, especially for the price. If you are thinking of something in the 125-150 price range, it is worth it to put down the extra 50-75 dollars for this gun. One thing to consider however is the weight. This gun has a realistic weight, and by realistic I mean I held it in one hand and my real AK 47 in the other with the AK being about the same, if not lighter, this weight is cool but can be tiring to lug around.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Vest with Quick Draw Holster, Pouch and Belt, Left-handed, Black

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Vest with Quick Draw Holster, Pouch and Belt, Left-handed, Black
    Review entered on 2011-03-22 09:28:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Vest is reasonably well assembled, and everything is in a logical place. The holster fit my airsoft M9 quite well, but any smaller of a frame handgun would almost fall too deeply in (my real Tokarev 33 handgun was very loose in the holster). The rifle magazine pouches were perfect, not too big not too small. Each pouch held comfortably a 30 round M4, a 35 round Galil, or a 30 round AK magazine, or my airsoft Galil or G36 magazines. Shotshell holders work well for both 12 guage shotshells and for 12 gram CO2 cartridges. Considering this vest's compatibility with airsoft and real ammunition and accessories, this will make a fine vest for use in a 3-gun shooting competition or similar situation as well.
    Things I would have changed:Workmanship was not the best, but with this kind of thing you get what you pay for. This is great for those who do not wish to shell out close to $200 for a Blackhawk tactical vest or similar item.
    What others should know:Belt that comes with the vest is extremely uncomfortable, I took it off and buckled the straps around a regular 5/11 tactical belt through my belt loops when in use. This kept my pants up and the vest in a very comfortable position. Going prone is quite difficult with a handgun strapped to your chest. If I could go back I would absolutely get it again, you really can't beat it for the price, especially for a lefty like me.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-23 09:29:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is incredibly accurate for the price, it won't compete with a $200 sniper rifle or a $300 AEG, but for small skirmishes, with similarly priced guns, it can't be beaten. The accuracy is good enough for long shots and the velocity is enough to get it there.
    Things I would have changed:Not much, metal parts would jack up price, making it electric would decrease performance. I love that it comes with two mags. When I bought mine years ago it only came with one.
    What others should know:The people that I play with widely vary in their skill level and committment to the sport. While I have upgraded significantly ( a Snow Wolf M24 and a Galil SAR ) the stinger is still one that comes along with me for someone who doesn't have a gun or if both of mine break down.

    Product: 939 UHC 2.5 inch revolver, Black

    TSD 939 UHC 2.5 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 10:03:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really really cool. Uses the little shells with bbs in them, which adds to the cool factor. This gun is a lot of fun. Tons of cool features for the price. Fairly high quality.
    Things I would have changed:The gun shoots consistantly... about 15 degrees left. Im sure this can be remedied with the adjustable sights(surprising feature for gun this cheap). .2 grams help, but they hinder the already low velocity.
    What others should know:This is not an airsoft gun for heavy airsoft combat. I bought this gun mainly for playing "one in the chamber" matches, during which everyone uses weak spring pistols. At this it excells, mostly because of intimidation. This gun would also be excellent for indoor target practice. Overall a very good value for the price.

    Product: UHC 8 shells for Airsoft Revolvers 937, 938, 939, 941, 138, 139, 141, 142

    UHC 8 shells for Airsoft Revolvers 937, 938, 939, 941, 138, 139, 141, 142
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 10:08:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work beautifully. Not even a hint of problems.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Works fine.
    What others should know:If you get one of the shell-fed revolvers, these are absolutely necessary. Period.

    Product: S&T Armament T21 Explorer Version AEG, Black

    S&T Armament T21 Explorer Version AEG, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-15 08:37:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2012-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I will start off by saying that I am very biased towards the TAR 21 rifle. I love the gun and when the S&T armament TAR 21 came out, I was thrilled I wouldn't have to pay $400+ dollars for the Ares. Now on to the things I like. There are some really neat aspects to this gun: the fact that it takes M4 magazines, but isn't an M4, the incredible light weight, the bolt release also relieves tension on the main spring, the fps is respectable and last but not least, the rate of fire is insane with a 9.6 volt nunchuck battery.
    Things I would have changed:There are only a few things I would change, there is a quick change spring feature, but the piston doesn't seem to be up for any greater pressures that would be caused by an upgraded spring, for the price, this should be better than it is. The accuracy is not even close to fantastic, however, the gun is designed for close quarters, and the volume of fire more than makes up for the inaccuracy of it.
    What others should know:I bought this gun during the introductory sale period for $99 and I do not regret this purchase. I wish the body was sturdier, I wish the rail was sturdier, but overall, if you like this gun I would definitely suggest it, even at the current price.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top