Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base

    UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:18:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very heavy duty but lite at the same time. Well made product!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Umarex 9mm Blanks, For Revolvers, 50ct

    Umarex 9mm Blanks, For Revolvers, 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:21:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:We use these to train dogs and work very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:n/a

    Product: Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:29:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best accessory I ever bought for going to the range!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe adjustable regulator so I could use for some of my higher fill guns.
    What others should know:Great product. Easily fits in range bag so no more lugging around bigger tanks unless you have a high fill gun.

    Product: UTG 30mm Quick-Detach Max Strength Rings, Medium, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru

    UTG 30mm Quick-Detach Max Strength Rings, Medium, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:34:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:UTG makes very good products.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:41:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:UTG makes high quality products. Centered perfectly for me. No more movement of scope on springers!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:44:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:UTG makes great products. Centered perfectly on my gun and no more scope movement.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Walther 9mm Blanks, For Full- & Semi-Auto Pistols, 50ct

    Walther 9mm Blanks, For Full- & Semi-Auto Pistols, 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:53:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful enough to cycle action on my M9. We use these to train dogs.
    Things I would have changed:I usually make my own blanks as I am an avid reloader, however, with ammo availability issues I decided to give these a try as to save my brass for ammunition. Price could be a little lower .
    What others should know:n/a

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:57:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works perfectly. Needed for Hatsan 125 with severe barrel droop.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 14:01:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:UTG makes excellent scopes for the price and will withstand magnum springer recoil probably longer than the gun will last.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Nitro Piston

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 14:19:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Surprised at the accuracy I'm able to achieve with this magnum .
    Things I would have changed:I had heard of no complaints of barrel droop with this gun but mine was severe. I had to order droop compensator rail to correct. I had purchased 'high' scope rings for this gun and with the addition of the drooper rail made scope way to high. Turned around and ordered 'low' mounts that was just right.
    What others should know:I kept my gun upon discovering the severe barrel droop and spent the extra money for the drooper rail. Although I don't have a problem with the weight of the gun, some people might as gun is very nose heavy.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 03:18:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great product! I was able to tighten groups up on three of my airguns,
    Things I would have changed:More detailed directions on container.
    What others should know:I started out applying product with a plastic bristle brush but I couldn't see any benefits. With the same barrel I switched to a bronze brush. After several passes (I could tell brush was wearing out as it got much easier), I then cleaned out all residue with Ballistol and then dry patches. My results with this method were fantastic! My shot groups were cut in half!! I later used on some of my other airguns with same great results on two of them. If you are having problems with to many fliers or unacceptable groups and know you have good shooting fundamentals, give this product a try, I'm glad I did!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 03:24:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Keeps my CO2 guns working as they should.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price or more product.
    What others should know:Keeps seals pliable for long life.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 03:36:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Keeps piston seals in my springers pliable and smooths out and quiets down entire shooting cycle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Just one drop after a long shooting session is all that's required to keep gun working smooth.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 03:42:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good all around gun lubricant and protectant .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Geeat for firearms, fishing reels, or anything else in need of lubricant/protectant.

    Product: GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube, 10ml

    Gamo GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube, 10ml
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 04:07:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Only improved accuracy in one of my PCP's.
    Things I would have changed:Lower cost and less hype from Gamo. Maybe an aerosol dispenser.
    What others should know:Just lube small batches of pellets first so in case you have negative results,(and you most certainly can), you won't be buying more pellets so soon.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 06:58:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well in my RS2, not my Trail NP.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price.
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Feinwerkbau Special Gun Grease for FWB PCPs, 4g

    Feinwerkbau-FWB Feinwerkbau Special Gun Grease for FWB PCPs, 4g
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 07:11:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I use this for all linkage and pivot points and it works well.
    Things I would have changed:Price is way to high.
    What others should know:Wipe off excess to prevent dirt and dust from accumulating.

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 07:25:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use this to help teach my kids the importance of consistency going hand in hand with accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works very well in break barrels where seating pellets the same each time helps improve accuracy.

    Product: Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 07:36:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use this to help teach my kids that consistency and accuracy goes hand in hand.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Testing seat depths with various pellets can often increase accuracy in a given gun.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 07:57:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great product! I usually polish trigger sear points by hand first and then apply paste. Even if you don't polish sear points this paste will dramatically smooth out ANYTHING it's applied to
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:A little goes a very long way.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 08:10:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Favorite pellets in my Daystate Air Ranger.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I recommend trying different pellets in every airgun you own since most all are pellet fussy. PA has never shipped me a dented tin of pellets with their clever packing. I say stock up as testing can be very addictive!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 08:16:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Favorite pellet of choice for my Trail NP.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've used these pellets bought from the tin and from the "brown box" and had same consistency with both.

    Product: ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit

    ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit
    Review entered on 2014-03-01 11:37:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect kit for my range bag.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Like most plastic boxed tool kits, I don't advise leaving out in direct sunlight.

    Product: Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks

    Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks
    Review entered on 2014-03-01 11:41:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Has worked perfect for me.
    Things I would have changed:Longer hose and a port for a gage.
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Crosman 2300S

    Crosman 2300S Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-03 16:53:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate indeed! Pistol surpassed my expectations in leaps and bounds. Very quiet for indoor shooting as well. I have not yet found the favorite pellet for my 2300S as I have been hindered by bad weather and getting home from work late in the day, however, I'm able to shoot indoors to 30 feet and on a rest have been getting one hole groups with H&N Finale Match Pistol 7.56 gr. and RWS R10 MATCH 7.0 gr. pellets. I will update this when possible.
    Things I would have changed:I'm fine with this pistol being single shot, but a mag. version would be awesome.
    What others should know:Just a great shooting pistol to keep your skills honed. Someone that has better skills than me could win tournaments with this.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-03 17:12:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far I've only been able to shoot this pellet at 30 ft. but on a pistol rest I have been getting consistent one hole groups with my new Crosman 2300S. Very accurate pellet/2300S combination !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I am still trying different pellets for the intended pistol I bought these for, but so far I have not had a single "flyer" after about a hundred shots. That sure says a lot to me anyway!

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-03-03 17:29:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Being able to buy in bulk saves everyone if you can. Crosman CO2 cartridges have never failed me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil or similar silicone based oil on tip of new cartridge being installed to keep your seals pliable and gun functioning at its best.

    Product: Air Venturi Microbore Hose, DN2, Up to 4500 PSI, 1/8" BSPP Connectors, 24" Long

    Air Venturi Microbore Hose, DN2, Up to 4500 PSI, 1/8 inch BSPP Connectors, 24 inch Long
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 19:16:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These hoses hopefully become the "new standard" as they save a lot of air. I used this hose to extend the hose I already had and makes my guns much easier to fill.
    Things I would have changed:The hose works great, I just wish they could be bought in several different lengths as this would save everyone money that needs longer hoses.
    What others should know:High quality hose and saves air!

    Product: Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

    Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 19:35:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Very well made product but that is what I have come to expect from Air Venturi. 380 consistent shots with my Hammerli 850 Air Magnum.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing except price is a little high.
    What others should know: As everyone with CO2 guns already know, to get the consistency I am referring to temperature plays a big factor. Also allow some time between shots. I know that's basic but sometimes it's overlooked.

    Product: Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1" Tube, 3 Mounts

    Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1 inch Tube, 3 Mounts
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 23:23:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the fact there is finally an affordable product to offer night vision.
    Things I would have changed:I had to use the solid dovetail mount as the product only offers the adjustable scope mount for 1" scope tubes and I have a 30mm on my selected gun. An option for 30mm tubes should be offered.
    What others should know:As I stated previously the adjustable mount included with kit is for 1" scope tubes only.

    Product: UTG Tactical Super Duty Full Metal Bipod, Quick Detach Lever Lock, Center Height: 6.0"- 8.5" Leg Length: 5.5"-8.0"

    UTG Tactical Super Duty Full Metal Bipod, Quick Detach Lever Lock, Center Height: 6.0 inch- 8.5 inch Leg Length: 5.5 inch-8.0 inch
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 23:36:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid as a rock. Will be purchasing more!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe it could be made slightly lighter without losing any of its strength (integrity).
    What others should know:No dovetail option.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green, .22 Cal, 9.56 Grains, Domed, Lead Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green, .22 Cal, 9.56 Grains, Domed, Lead Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 23:44:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate lead free pellet I have tried.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you're like me, you just can't have pellets to try out. These group very well with my Trail NP out to 30 yards.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 23:58:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My TX200 likes these.
    Things I would have changed:Price could be a little lower, but they are a premium pellet.
    What others should know:I say try all the pellets you can. That "magic" pellet for your gun is out there. PA makes it easy with their buy 3 get 1 free deal!

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-12 00:19:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No "flyers" so far but a shot string of 30 in my Daystate AR at 50 yards grouped .575 C to C was the best group I've shot with this gun so far. I couldn't shoot anymore that day as the bitter cold sent me packin' !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Very good pellet for higher powered PCP's.
    What others should know:Try all the pellets ya can and you'll find the right one for your gun.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-12 00:36:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm still trying to find "THE" pellet for my Condor SS. So far I am pleased with these and JSB's. Warmer weather is around the corner and I will give a better review. But, so far so good.
    Things I would have changed:Could all the pellet manufactures PLEASE make tins with screw on lids. I'm sure it's not just me.
    What others should know:PA makes it easy to try lots of different pellets with their buy 3 get 1 free!

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-03-22 06:48:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect center every time. Best quality made!
    Things I would have changed:Price on all BKL products is on the high side.
    What others should know:If you desire the very best for your guns then look no further!

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, Offset, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, Offset, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-03-22 06:56:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect center every time. Don't worry about the single screw rings as hold without any movement on the hardest of recoiling firearms and springers as well.
    Things I would have changed:Price on all BKL products are a little high.
    What others should know:If you want the very best then look no further.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Rest

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Rest
    Review entered on 2014-03-22 07:10:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great.product for the price! Light weight is nice.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe include stick on felt or mole skin for a little added protection against any marring of your guns finish.
    What others should know:Rock solid even for heavy recoiling firearms at this price just can't be beat!

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 20:00:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I didn't use these adapters to mount a scope as intended. I used one to mount picatinny/weaver bipod onto condor SS which I like better than the Air Force bipod. Of course this is a personal preference, however the UTG bipod I ordered from PA is far superior in every way to the AF brand.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing... excellent product.
    What others should know:Centers perfectly and very stable product.

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 20:33:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A truly great scope for the price. Stays zeroed on everything from magnum springers to in my experience my Ruger M77 .338 Win. Mag. . Excellent clarity and light transmission is a must for me and my aging eyes. This scope excels at both rivaling many of my high-end scopes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I can't say enough good things about UTG's Accushot SWAT series of scopes. Get one and you won't be disappointed.

    Product: UTG Homeland Security KIS Covert Gun Case, 38", Black

    UTG Homeland Security KIS Covert Gun Case, 38 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 20:45:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A fine gun case for bullpups and other guns that are not very long.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing... great value as is.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top