Product: Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings

Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:52:55

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Zooming is great
Things I would have changed:One of the rings on the inside of the scope broke and is in my view will i was trying to zero it. No I did not drop it.
What others should know:Its great if it doesnt break like mine did

Product: Bushmaster Carbon 15 Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun

Bushmaster Airsoft Bushmaster Carbon 15 Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:56:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very very accurate, high FPS, and nice wieght
Things I would have changed:My safety does not work and it did not come with a sling. skips rounds sometimes.
What others should know:Dont worry about my safety not working just buy it because it will be the best investment you have made

Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:59:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate and easy to pull the bolt back.
Things I would have changed:My scope broke while i was trying to zero it.
What others should know:worth it. sling is ok and bipod is great because it is not loose. easy to put together.

Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:59:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate and easy to pull the bolt back.
Things I would have changed:My scope broke while i was trying to zero it.
What others should know:worth it. sling is ok and bipod is great because it is not loose. easy to put together.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top