Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings

    Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:52:55

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Zooming is great
    Things I would have changed:One of the rings on the inside of the scope broke and is in my view will i was trying to zero it. No I did not drop it.
    What others should know:Its great if it doesnt break like mine did

    Product: Bushmaster Carbon 15 Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun

    Bushmaster Airsoft Bushmaster Carbon 15 Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:56:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very very accurate, high FPS, and nice wieght
    Things I would have changed:My safety does not work and it did not come with a sling. skips rounds sometimes.
    What others should know:Dont worry about my safety not working just buy it because it will be the best investment you have made

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:59:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and easy to pull the bolt back.
    Things I would have changed:My scope broke while i was trying to zero it.
    What others should know:worth it. sling is ok and bipod is great because it is not loose. easy to put together.

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:59:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and easy to pull the bolt back.
    Things I would have changed:My scope broke while i was trying to zero it.
    What others should know:worth it. sling is ok and bipod is great because it is not loose. easy to put together.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top