Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings

Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:52:55

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Zooming is great

Things I would have changed: One of the rings on the inside of the scope broke and is in my view will i was trying to zero it. No I did not drop it.

What others should know: Its great if it doesnt break like mine did

Bushmaster Carbon 15 Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun

Bushmaster Airsoft Bushmaster Carbon 15 Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:56:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very very accurate, high FPS, and nice wieght

Things I would have changed: My safety does not work and it did not come with a sling. skips rounds sometimes.

What others should know: Dont worry about my safety not working just buy it because it will be the best investment you have made

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:59:33

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate and easy to pull the bolt back.

Things I would have changed: My scope broke while i was trying to zero it.

What others should know: worth it. sling is ok and bipod is great because it is not loose. easy to put together.

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 21:59:35

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Very accurate and easy to pull the bolt back.

Things I would have changed: My scope broke while i was trying to zero it.

What others should know: worth it. sling is ok and bipod is great because it is not loose. easy to put together.

Navigation