Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Bioval Technologies Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.30g, White, 3,300 Rds

    Bioval Technologies Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.30g, White, 3,300 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 16:22:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These bb's are extremely consistent. No bubbles internally. Good bright white color. Bag is opaque enough not to let the light degrade the bb's.
    Things I would have changed:Not the best price for bb's. Also they leave a residue on your barrel and hop up bucking.
    What others should know:Definitely clean your barrels constantly with these bb's. The residue will accumulate and cause accuracy problems.

    Product: KSC/KWA Perfect 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2200 rds, white

    KSC/KWA Perfect 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2200 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 16:39:17

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are white and have not jammed in a barrel yet.
    Things I would have changed:These bb's have horribly off center bubbles. And the surface finish is much worse than a comparable bioval, bioshot, or Goldenball bb. The price is not worth it either. Almost double the price too. The surface also seems to be coated in some kind of lubricant leading to inconsistent hop up. Weight consistency is everywhere too. from .28 to .33 as measured on a jewelers scale.
    What others should know:Skip these, buy bioshot, bioval, or Goldenball. You will have a much better experience.

    Product: Mad Bull Match Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 4,000 rds, white

    Mad Bull Match Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 4,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 16:41:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great bb's internal bubbles are well centered and polish is very consistent. Mold release is very thin and does not interfere with hop up.
    Things I would have changed:Make it cheaper?
    What others should know:Get the match grade bb's, they are made with better materials and higher standards of QC than the other Madbull offerings.

    Product: Bioval Technologies Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, White, 4,000 Rds

    Bioval Technologies Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, White, 4,000 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 16:45:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great bb's. Better than many non-bio bb's even. Surface finish is spectacular and consistency is great. Weight distribution is perfect. Bag is good for storing as it does not let light in. Internal Bubbles are very centered and singular.
    Things I would have changed:Make then a but cheaper. maybe 5k rounds per bag?

    Product: WE Sniper Series 0.43g Airsoft BBs, 2,000 Rds

    WE Sniper Series 0.43g Airsoft BBs, 2,000 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 16:49:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:FINALLY!!! a non- black heavy bb. Consistency is not great but that is common in these heavy weights. There are internal bubbles but the weight really blows through inconsistencies.
    Things I would have changed:Black Bag? Maybe make them to Madbull Match standards.
    What others should know:Great for sniper rifles and DMR.

    Product: Mad Bull Precision Grade 6mm Plastic Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 50,000 rds, 10kg Bag

    Mad Bull Precision Grade 6mm Plastic Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 50,000 rds, 10kg Bag
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 16:52:37

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really not much. These are definitely not standard madbull bb's in a bulk pack.
    Things I would have changed:These came into my shop a while back. The bb's were very inconsistent, looked like they were not even polished. This was one of the first times I have ever seen a non .12 bb jam in a stock barrel. Only other jam I have had was with KSC in a tightbore.
    What others should know:Just buy multiple bags of standard madbull bb's.

    Product: G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless Biodegradable 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1KG Bag

    G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless Biodegradable 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1KG Bag
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 16:54:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No internal bubbles or voids. Very consistent weight wise and size wise. Sphericity is good too. Did not jam in a 6.00mm barrel
    Things I would have changed:Surface finish is wonky. But does not affect performance.
    What others should know:Almost on par with SGM...almost. one level behind bioval .29 silica.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top