Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2008-09-14 13:52:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good quality for the money
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Purchase several for your different type/calibre pellets

Product: Beeman Leather Pouch

Beeman Leather Pouch
Review entered on 2008-09-14 13:54:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality leather pouch
Things I would have changed:Somewhat pricey compared to other available pouches.
What others should know:You may want to consider the Crosman pouch for your different type ammo.

Product: B-Square Professional Gunsmith Screwdriver Set

B-Square Professional Gunsmith Screwdriver Set
Review entered on 2008-09-14 20:54:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very nice complete set of quality tools at a reasonable price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Very useful tools making adjustments to your air rifle & accessories.

Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2008-09-14 20:57:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great value for the money.
Things I would have changed:Different colored bulls-eye would be nice.
What others should know:These targets are essential to zero-in your scope mounted rifle.

Product: National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

National Target Company National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
Review entered on 2008-09-14 20:59:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great value for the money.
Things I would have changed:As stated in another review, targets are rather small & could be a bit larger.
What others should know:Another essential item that should be in your range bag.

Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-09-21 11:03:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the finest air rifle I currently own! I had previously owned a RWS Mod# 54 along with a RWS Mod# 460 Top-of-the-Line air rifles but they don't compare to the quality & feel of this gem. By the way, the folks at Pyramid Air are tops in their class especially Chris is sales. He is very knowledgeable & helpful!
Things I would have changed:Not sure I would change anything except fixed sights could be added.
What others should know:If you're looking for the finest & have the funds, don't waste your time or $ searching elsewhere!

Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12X44AO Mini Rifle Scope, SWAT, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube

Leapers Accushot 3-12X44AO Mini Rifle Scope, SWAT, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2008-09-29 08:45:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality scope that was installed 'free of charge' by the Pyramid Air folks & shipped to me in the hard case that I had purchased along with the rifle. Required minimal adjustment to zero in & is rock steady.
Things I would have changed:For some reason the flip cap covering the eye-piece lens falls off after several shots which is rather annoying so perhaps a tighter fit or better design would help!
What others should know:if you are thinking about purchasing a scope especially if your rifle does not have fixed sights, this is the one Tom Gaylord suggests & is highly recommended.

Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single Scoped + Installation

Plano Rifle Case, Single Scoped + Installation
Review entered on 2008-09-29 08:53:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very nice affordable quality hard case for my scoped Air Arms TX200 air rifle. Pyramid Air folks installed my scope 'free of charge' since I purchased this case along with my air rifle. I previously used soft cases but this one offers so much more protection & is very light weight which is easy to handle!
Things I would have changed:Not sure I would change anything...
What others should know:This is the case to buy to protect your investment of your fine expensive air rifle especially if it's scoped!

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2008-09-29 09:03:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frank from USA on 2008-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is the mount that was recommended by the Pyramid Air folks for the Leapers SWAT scope they installed & is a high quality scope mount for my Air Arms TX200. It is very reasonably priced & its good looks enhances the appearance of my precision air rifle.
Things I would have changed:Not sure I would change anything...
What others should know:Offers a very secure & solid platform for your scope & although I've fired several hundred rounds, NOT one of the mounting machine screws became loose. This is especially crucial to maintain the precise accuracy of your magnum powered spring air rifle!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top