Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman P3

    Beeman P3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-26 21:59:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2011-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first air gun and after 500 or so rounds I can say that I am very pleased with it. It is solidly built, has a very crisp trigger, great sights and a very comfortable grip. Its accuracy is amazing with just about any pellet I have tried. I highly recommend this gun and would purchase one again if needed. Agreat by for th money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I suggest using a pull through for cleaning the barrel as you can not use a cleaning rod from the breach end and cleaning from the muzzle is a good way of damaging the rifling at the very end of the barrel.

    Product: IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit
    Review entered on 2011-07-31 12:29:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2011-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price is reasonable.
    Things I would have changed:Having simple installation instructions included with the seals would be very helpful. I had to learn how to properly install them by trial and error.
    What others should know:This seal kit is something every Baikal IZH 46M shooter should have because it is just a matter of time before you will find that you did not completely close and lock the bolt after cocking the the gun. Upon firing, the two seals in the bolt will fly off never to be found again. The seals are very easy to replace if you have an extra set on hand. When replacing them, look carefully and press the new seal in the bolt with the wide side down so that it engages and is held in the bolt. It is possible to do the reverse and still fire the gun, however, the seal will just fall out when the bolt is opened for reloading. This is an easy mistake to make if you are no careful. The manual does not mention anything about this issue. Happy shooting. The IZH 46M is a wonderful air pistol and extremely accurate.

    Product: H&K P30 CO2 Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K P30 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 09:43:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Grip, balance, weight and ease of loading the pellet clip are well thought out.
    Things I would have changed:Improve both the single and double action tirgger pulls. The double action is especially long and difficult to use. Both are lacking in a crisp let off. The single action is tolerable but needs improvement. Sights adjustable for elevation would be nice. The windage adjustment works just fine.
    What others should know:This pistol is very enjoyable to shoot and is suprisingly accurate, at lease when shot single action. Double action shooting produces a much larger pellet spread. Recommend purchasing addition al pellet clips. I purchased six extra and have found having them a great advantage so you are not loading all the time.

    Product: Air Venturi IZH 46M Upgraded Air Pistol Trigger Assembly

    Air Venturi IZH 46M Upgraded Air Pistol Trigger Assembly
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 21:40:44

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Dan from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Make this replacement trigger so that it would provide better reach for someone with smaller hands. My trigger finger just barely reaches the standard trigger when it is in the rear most position. I was hoping that this assessory would help. It didn't. I can't use it at all because it extends the reach even further than the standard trigger even when it is adjusted to its rear most position.
    What others should know:A neat item for those who have longer trigger fingers and are looking for a bit of additional adjustability.
    Over
    ammo packs sold