Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-27 14:09:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EXTREMELY ACCURATE out of my Crosman 1377!
    What others should know:These pellets are extremely accurate of of my crosman 1377. they printed a 1 hole group at about 6 yds (i was shooting in doors, it was all the room i had) they were the most accurate as compared to: RWS Diablo Basic; Crosman Destroyer ex, pointed, wadcutter target; Daisy pointed, wadcutter, and HP. Great super accurate pelet.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-11-10 10:17:55

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:the mounts don't fit flush, at the top where they are rounded off, where the dove tales meet together, one slides under the other. 100% dissatisfied. scope is cockeyed on the gun.
    What others should know:Don't buy this

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:28:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:inexpensive oil for your air gun that will help preserved o-rings as well as lubricate joints
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:not bad for the price

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:30:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice trap, stops all my .177 pellets. The "ballistic curtains" do slow the pellets down and significantly dampen the noise
    Things I would have changed:the steel plate in the back is poorly secured, it slides in from the top. I had to tape it to keep it fully seated at the base of the trap
    What others should know:good pellet trap for the money

    Product: National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target

    National Target Company National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:31:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great target for the price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:made of nice card stock :)

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:32:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pellets are all fairly uniform in size, however my crossman 1377 does not like these
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nothing

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:34:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate out of my Crosman 1377, only thing that shoots tighter so far is the Crosman Premier 10.5g. these pellets are SUPER uniform!
    Things I would have changed:nothing, great product
    What others should know:great pellet, a bit sensitive to wind.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:35:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pellets are very uniform. My Crosman 1377 eats these things up, i have tried several other pellets, these are the MOST accurate of all.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great pellet.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 17:12:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well, as advertised
    What others should know:will wear out in time, but it takes a while

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 17:14:20

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:make the dovetails on the top mate up properly
    What others should know:terrible mount, wish i had not bought it, the dovetails dont mate properly on top, could no even use it on my 1377

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 17:15:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great pellet, very uniform, very accurate out of my 1377
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great pellet
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top