Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-27 14:09:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-10-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:EXTREMELY ACCURATE out of my Crosman 1377!
What others should know:These pellets are extremely accurate of of my crosman 1377. they printed a 1 hole group at about 6 yds (i was shooting in doors, it was all the room i had) they were the most accurate as compared to: RWS Diablo Basic; Crosman Destroyer ex, pointed, wadcutter target; Daisy pointed, wadcutter, and HP. Great super accurate pelet.

Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-11-10 10:17:55

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:the mounts don't fit flush, at the top where they are rounded off, where the dove tales meet together, one slides under the other. 100% dissatisfied. scope is cockeyed on the gun.
What others should know:Don't buy this

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:28:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:inexpensive oil for your air gun that will help preserved o-rings as well as lubricate joints
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:not bad for the price

Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:30:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice trap, stops all my .177 pellets. The "ballistic curtains" do slow the pellets down and significantly dampen the noise
Things I would have changed:the steel plate in the back is poorly secured, it slides in from the top. I had to tape it to keep it fully seated at the base of the trap
What others should know:good pellet trap for the money

Product: National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target

National Target Company National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target
Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:31:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great target for the price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:made of nice card stock :)

Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:32:53

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:pellets are all fairly uniform in size, however my crossman 1377 does not like these
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:nothing

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:34:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Super accurate out of my Crosman 1377, only thing that shoots tighter so far is the Crosman Premier 10.5g. these pellets are SUPER uniform!
Things I would have changed:nothing, great product
What others should know:great pellet, a bit sensitive to wind.

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-13 07:35:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:pellets are very uniform. My Crosman 1377 eats these things up, i have tried several other pellets, these are the MOST accurate of all.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great pellet.

Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
Review entered on 2012-11-27 17:12:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:works well, as advertised
What others should know:will wear out in time, but it takes a while

Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-11-27 17:14:20

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:make the dovetails on the top mate up properly
What others should know:terrible mount, wish i had not bought it, the dovetails dont mate properly on top, could no even use it on my 1377

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-27 17:15:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great pellet, very uniform, very accurate out of my 1377
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great pellet

Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Vortex Gas Spring

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Vortex Gas Spring Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-06-01 06:57:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2015-06-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very powerful, the pellets completely get flattened and torn apart in my pellet trap. Great over all quality/fit and finish. Really happy with the walnut stock. Great accuracy, it was almost dead on with the iron sights out of box. very good accuracy with the scope.
Things I would have changed:The scope provided could be a lot better. the 3-9 magnification is great however without an adjustable parralax you can have some issues closer up. Aslo my scope was broken out of box, the reticle was broken. I contacted Pyramid air who referred me to Hatsan. Hatsan told me where to fill out the warranty form online. I got a response back from Hatsan the same day i filled out the form, and they had a replacement scope in the mail the first thing nest morning.
What others should know:Both Pyramid Air and Hatsan had great customer service, I was astounded at how fast they got back to me and got the issue fixed.

Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-06-05 14:13:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2015-06-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These, so far, are the most accurate pellet out of my Hatsan 95. Great weight, great expansion.
Things I would have changed:They need to offer these in tins of 500 and reduce the price a little.
What others should know:great pellet

Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-06-05 14:15:15

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2015-06-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice even pellet, good shape and design reasonable price.
Things I would have changed:offer tins of 500.
What others should know:my Hatsan 95 did not like these at all.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-06-05 14:18:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2015-06-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great pellets. My Hatsan 95 likes these better than most, nice ragged groups.
Things I would have changed:This tin needs a screw on lid.
What others should know:My hatsan 95 seems to like the 18g version better.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-06-06 11:50:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Jonathan from USA on 2015-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good pricing, screw on lid
Things I would have changed:Inconsistent pellets. 1 out of every 7 had a head or skirt diameter that was off. I am shooting a Hatsan 95, and most pellets would go in with gentle pressure. every few pellets there would be one where the head would not want to fit and you would have to force it, and every few it would be a pellet that would just drop in. these off pellets frequently hit 1/2in away from the regular point of impact/ the group.
What others should know:Try them, every air gun is different and these are a inexpensive pellet. For me, these will be for plinking only, I don't want to have a bad shot because of the pellet and wound an animal instead of kill it cleanly.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top