Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-21 13:17:24

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The old premiers were much better w.r.t. consistent size but these newer ones look better (shiney) and have some lube on them. It looks like Crosman has new molds. This has been my RWS 350 magnum's favorite pellet 'till now.

Things I would have changed: Make the size consistent and polish off the mold seam lines.

What others should know: The new premiers and premier hollow points aren't the same as the ones I got a few months ago.

AirForce 1/8" and 1/4" BSPP Refill Adapter Set

AirForce 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch BSPP Refill Adapter Set
Review entered on 2012-09-23 15:05:53

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great from a standard Condor HPA tank to a Hill Pump

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: I have a spin loc tank and for that it would have been easier and cheaper to just go from its quick connector to a male quick connect on the end of the Hill pump whip.

AirForce Spin-Loc Hi-Flo Air Tank, Fits .20, .22 & .25 AirForce Condor Rifles

AirForce Spin-Loc Hi-Flo Air Tank, Fits .20, .22 & .25 AirForce Condor Rifles
Review entered on 2012-09-23 15:14:40

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfect solution to the problem of no gauge on the standard tanks... the quick connect is a real bonus and needed with the spin loc since it is more difficult to remove this than the standard tank. I find that I use the gauge constantly while shooting. A must have.

Things I would have changed: Make the removal/install of this version simpler with a thumb wheel lock down versus having to use a special wrench or a fingernail to spin the lock down collar.

What others should know: If you can, make sure you have a quick disconnect fill method versus having to remove it from the gun. When tightening it down or loosening you can turn the tank just enough to get the final tightening or to break it loose.

AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 20-oz. CO2 Tank, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 20-oz. CO2 Tank,  Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
Review entered on 2012-10-04 00:43:44

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works as advertised. My condor shoots more accurate with CO2 than with HPA.

Things I would have changed: Price is too high

What others should know: If you use this 20 oz tank you will need a tri-rail adapter to raise the scope so you can sight comfortably.

RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
Review entered on 2012-12-07 13:47:34

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-12-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great, doesn't diesel. Use it to lube pellets and in the barrel after each cleaning. Also put a drop in the fill port on my PCP every thousand shots or so.

Things I would have changed: Price is high .. looking for pure silicone oil as a replacement.

Navigation