Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-21 13:17:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Eric from USA on 2012-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The old premiers were much better w.r.t. consistent size but these newer ones look better (shiney) and have some lube on them. It looks like Crosman has new molds. This has been my RWS 350 magnum's favorite pellet 'till now.
    Things I would have changed:Make the size consistent and polish off the mold seam lines.
    What others should know:The new premiers and premier hollow points aren't the same as the ones I got a few months ago.

    Product: AirForce 1/8" and 1/4" BSPP Refill Adapter Set

    AirForce 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch BSPP Refill Adapter Set
    Review entered on 2012-09-23 15:05:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Eric from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great from a standard Condor HPA tank to a Hill Pump
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:I have a spin loc tank and for that it would have been easier and cheaper to just go from its quick connector to a male quick connect on the end of the Hill pump whip.

    Product: AirForce Spin-Loc Hi-Flo Air Tank, Fits .20, .22 & .25 AirForce Condor Rifles

    AirForce Spin-Loc Hi-Flo Air Tank, Fits .20, .22 & .25 AirForce Condor Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-09-23 15:14:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect solution to the problem of no gauge on the standard tanks... the quick connect is a real bonus and needed with the spin loc since it is more difficult to remove this than the standard tank. I find that I use the gauge constantly while shooting. A must have.
    Things I would have changed:Make the removal/install of this version simpler with a thumb wheel lock down versus having to use a special wrench or a fingernail to spin the lock down collar.
    What others should know:If you can, make sure you have a quick disconnect fill method versus having to remove it from the gun. When tightening it down or loosening you can turn the tank just enough to get the final tightening or to break it loose.

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 20-oz. CO2 Tank, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 20-oz. CO2 Tank,  Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 00:43:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Eric from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised. My condor shoots more accurate with CO2 than with HPA.
    Things I would have changed:Price is too high
    What others should know:If you use this 20 oz tank you will need a tri-rail adapter to raise the scope so you can sight comfortably.

    Product: RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

    RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 13:47:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Eric from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great, doesn't diesel. Use it to lube pellets and in the barrel after each cleaning. Also put a drop in the fill port on my PCP every thousand shots or so.
    Things I would have changed:Price is high .. looking for pure silicone oil as a replacement.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top